Wendy and Bob Touched by God’s Love – Amazing Answers to our Prayers.

 Thank you all for your faithful prayers and for your caring, compassionate thoughts expressed to Bob showing your concern and Love as Wendy recovered. We have been very blessed by  wonderful amazing answers, let’s give heartfelt thanks to our  Loving God who is forever faithful.

 As we look back we remember  that only a short time ago there was not much hope for Wendy having died four times,  if she lived she would probably have massive brain damage and heart problems but what has  been the real story ?  God has touched their lives with His Love and answered our Prayers. For those who have just found out about Wendy I have posted below the Links to most of Bob’s updates as received from him starting from the bottom,  his Blog link is listed too if you would like to leave a message and continue to share in Wendy’s compleat recovery and also be encouraged by Bob’s uplifting heart messages. 

Please continue to keep  our Sister and Brother in Prayer, they need our Love, shown in our heart-felt Prayers, encouragement and support, as we all do in the Body of Christ, we are Family we are one.

 A New Beginning  – http://applesofgoldministries.net/2012/03/08/a-new-beginning/

Wendy is Home – http://applesofgoldministries.net/2012/03/06/my-wendy-is-home/

Wendy Miracle –  http://applesofgoldministries.net/2012/02/28/a-wendy-miracle/

A Bow for Wendyhttp://applesofgoldministries.net/2012/02/28/a-bow-for-my-wendy/

Bob’s Ministry Now  –https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2011/10/09/the-bible-man/

https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/02/24/3701/

https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/02/24/3700/

https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/02/24/3686/

https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/02/23/3685/

http://alifeofhopeandjoy.wordpress.com/2012/02/23/300/

Bob’s first message http://applesofgoldministries.net/2012/02/21/my-girlfriend-wendy-just-had-a-heart-attack/

 
 
 

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Wendy and Bob Touched by God’s Love – Amazing Answers to our Prayers.

  1. Sebastian says:

    Hello Ron and Anne! I just want to give you my heartfelt thanks for the love and grace you show to those in need and the example of God’s love you are every day!
    I am asking everyone that reads this to join me in prayer asking for God’s protective covering over Ron and Anne and that their every need be met in Jesus’ name!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Sebastian thank you for your warm and kind thoughts and words, we appreciate very much your prayers both for us and Wendy and Bob, we also feel very encouraged when we visit your Blog, you are a very compassionate and caring man and in the short time we have known you we have been very comforted and uplifted, we look forward to sharing more with you. I will be in touch soon.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  2. I just got to say this. Anne called me twice from Australia at her own expense just to offer me encouragement and support. I found her to be a very loving, God fearing woman who actually lives what she writes on her blog. I am very proud to call her a friend and a sister in Christ. These were not 5 minute calls, Anne actually talked to me, and gave me comfort from her vast knowledge of scripture. I am eternally grateful to have her in my life. She will always and forever be a part of my heart now. Thank you Anne for everything.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Bob thank you dear friend for those very kind and Loving words perhaps only a few people would understand how very special they are to me, they expess your exceptance and respect for me as a person of worth and I feel the same for you and look forward to getting to know Wendy better too, she sounds like a very special person with much to offer.

      Bob I share as God leads me under His Authority and with the confirmation of the Scriptures but I’m still learning and Wendy’s Miracle from God and your heart healing Bob, a Miracle also, spoke to me greatly, I cried with you and rejoiced with you, I felt your pain, and your Joy but mostly your strength from all you shared and I’m sure others did too.

      This is a new begining for you Spiritually Bob and I look forward to your messages, God has indeed brought good from bad in a mighty way.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  3. Pingback: Wendy and Bob Touched by God's Love – Amazing Answers to our … | Nail It To The Cross

  4. hscraig says:

    HI!!!
    Anne and Ron, please forgive me. I haven’t been trying to be rude or anything like that. I have been so busy with work and school that sometimes i only have time to write a post and that it. Yesterday I was off and actually had time to respond, unfortunately I failed to respond to yours. The awards are the same, it takes a little time to post them, but dont worry they will be up.. I do appreciate you and Ron for the encouragement, I’ll try hard in the future to respond.

    In Christ,
    Scott.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Wendy Update | Kingdom’s Garden

  6. Pingback: KJB Clarifications: Answers to Questions « Truebook

  7. Hi Anne, amen and amen to that! I apologize I haven’t been on WordPress this past hours, days and weeks since I’m still out of town. I received your email notices and I appreciate you in the Lord’s name for sharing this amazing story of God’s power unfolding in their lives. Please know I’m keeping them in prayers and a million thanks for your updates! 🙂 P.S. Thank you also for encouraging me through the Genuine Blogger Award. God bless always and may you continue to be an inspiration! 🙂

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Joyce, I just received your latest Post and found this comment, sorry it was missed. Thank you for keeping us informed of all you are going through we really appreciate this it is very good to know you are safe and well.

      Yes we did indeed witness another Miracle and with Wendy being home now and becoming stronger she will no doubt have a wonderful blessing in realising all that happened including Bob’s own heart Miracle which I will finish this post with and then repost it.

      God bless you Joyce, for your kind word’s and the time you give to uplift and encourage others. I’m constantly amazed how wonderful is our God that He chooses to need us He is complete in the Godhead but this is a sign of His greatness He knows we need to be needed and wanted, He created us that way.

      Thank you again Joyce and you are indeed a genuine Blogger and I look forward to reading your next post.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  8. Pingback: Amazing answer to our Prayers for Wendy and Bob | Freedomborn | Nail It To The Cross

  9. Anne you are more wonderful than I have the words to describe. Thank you so much for your support, friendship and prayers. Hugs!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you for your kind words Bob, I do as my heart motivates me and you know who motivates our heart. I was going to e-mail you but I felt you may be a bit snowed under, how wonderful that God has gathered His Children to pray in power for you both and please be assured Wendy and you are very much in my thoughts and prayers, it could be no other way.

      We are Brothers and Sisters in the Lord, we are family, we are one and nothing can change that, in everything Jesus will always be uplifted.

      God Bless you both greatly, I will be in touch Bob when things settle down for you both.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  10. dd16591569 says:

    Blessing Anne
    Thank you for your christian love, may the Lord use you in His field even more

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Dunia as you know all good things come from God even our motivation and how wonderful to see His Love for His Children being shown so greatly, and how wonderful that Wendy is responding to His healing power.

      Thank you also Dunia for your Love and concern for Wendy and Bob, it will indeed bring comfort to them both to know that they were supported in Love at this time of great need.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.