What is impossible for men is not for God”

The things which are impossible with men are possible with God” – Luke 18:27

Thank you Bob for reminding us that God is the God of the impossible and thank you for sharing from your heart the battle you have had and won, how wonderful that you have a new image to hold onto Wendy reaching out in Love and Jesus bridging the difference bringing you both together and Lifting you higher. He will always be with you regardless of how deep the waters are.

We are keeping you both in Prayer Ron, myself and all your Christian Family – God bless you both greatly.

Apples Of Gold

This is the day that the LORD hath made; I will rejoice and be glad in it. – Psalm 118:24

Good morning my Christian Family.  It is amazing what a good meal and a good nights sleep can do to rejuvinate the body and spirit.  I feel great!  My spirit feels as strong as 10 tigers this morning as well.

We have been talking about Wendy.  In this post, I want to share with you what God has done to me through all of this.  First, HE kept Wendy alive through me until the EMS people got to her house.  The 911 lady told me the minutes until the EMS people got there were crucial.  She instructed me over the phone how to breathe for Wendy.  She told me I HAD to keep doing it over and over for her and I did!  Let me tell you, that is not…

View original post 897 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What is impossible for men is not for God”

  1. Pingback: Amazing answer to our Prayers for Wendy and Bob | Freedomborn

  2. ron says:

    Yes Bob the Lord sustains ,provides hears and answers prayer, what a great God ,you must be in awe.
    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

