Wow I’m crying now Bob, to be kissed four times by Wendy when she had died four times, I’m finding it hard to write, I can’t see through the tears of Joy …you are so right we are so blessed so very blessed to be Loved so greatly could we ever choose to hurt our Awesome God… thank you Bob you have touched my heart so much.

Christian Love Anne and Ron

Apples Of Gold

I just got back from visiting Wendy.  I have nothing but praise for God right now.  Wendy kissed me on the mouth 4 times.  She also told me she loved me several times as well.

She also ate applesauce this morning and she has drank several sips of 7 up.  This afternoon, she ate some ground up chicken and chocolate pudding.

She is moving her arms, speaking a little and she is wiggling her legs now.  She said she can feel my hand on her feet and legs.

And the best news of all is as soon at a room opens up at the hospital, they are moving her OUT of ICU.

She keeps telling her family and friends that I saved her life.  Lets set the record straight here.  I did not save Wendys lifeGod saved Wendys life through me.  I was just a very willing instrument

View original post 263 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to

  1. Pingback: Amazing answer to our Prayers for Wendy and Bob | Freedomborn

  2. I will be praying for Wendy and her speedy recovery. There is nothing impossible with God. I too pray for Bob that he will have all the heart, the courage and the resources he needs in this difficult time. When we pray us a community, the Lord hears each of our heart’s whispers. Take care my friend.

    Like

  3. Freedomborn says:

    Hi Bob, God will show you in His time the full meaning of the 4 but the gift of life does not really have a earthly number it is never ending but God’s numbers do add up to perfection… 4 is known as life as we know it on earth, it is also creation and God continues creation ( Isaiah 65:17 ) and also in us, Philippians 1:6 the rest you will one day share with me I’m sure.

    God bless you my friend greatly – Christian Love Anne.

    Like

  4. Wow!! I never thought of that Anne. Great revelation! Now you got me wondering what the significance of it was. Surely that is a message from God.

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

