Wendy and you are very much on our minds and in our hearts Bob and may you also have comfort in knowing that God knew you would have to go through these deep waters and has prepared you for them and regardless of how deep they are, He will uphold you and carry you to safety, He never lets His much Loved, His redeemed drown. Isaiah 43:1-3
Christian Love Anne and Ron

Apples Of Gold

Just a quick note to let you all know that I will be staying at the hospital all day today in hopes that Wendy might wake up.

I will post and update when I get home later this evening. 

Thank you all for your prayers and support.

PS:  I am still keeping up with my 10 chapters of the bible a day.  It has been a real effort, but Wendy would have wanted me to.  God is going to pull her through this.

But He said, “The things which are impossible with men are possible with God.” – Luke 18:27

For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. – Ephesians 6:12

View original post

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Pingback: Prayer Support Needed for Wendy and Bob | Freedomborn

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

