We are all praying in Unity for Wendy and you Bob knowing God as you said is a God of the impossiable, Wendy is indeed in safe hands and so are you my friend – Christian Love Anne, Ron sends his support and is also upholding both of you in prayer.

Apples Of Gold

The things which are impossible with men are possible with God – Luke 18:27 – God can do what is seemingly impossible to us.  I have done all I can for Wendy, she is in Gods hands now.  I am hanging on to the belief that God will heal and restore her to full health in HIS own way and in HIS own time.

Wendy can do all things through Christ who strengthens her. – Philippians 4:13  Wendy is a fighter and I believe Christ is strengthening her and helping her to full restoration and healing in every part of her body in Jesus name.

The Kingdom of God is within Wendy – Luke 17:21  I pray that the healing power of the Kingdom of God within Wendy rise up within her and heal her of all damage and restore her to full health.

If God is for Wendy, who…

View original post 251 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Pingback: Prayer Support Needed for Wendy and Bob | Freedomborn

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

