Wow I never knew that about Chocolate!

chocWith Easter coming and going no doubt many enjoyed some Chocolates as a treat, I felt I should share some facts about this much loved food item with you. I hope you will be able to accept this information without too much stress, remember it is always better to have the Truth even if it challenges our old belief system, than for us to remain in ignorance or error.

 

bunny-cute

.First as hard as it is to accept, Easter Bunnies do not lay Chocolate eggs and  for the Aussies, nor do Bilbies, Yes it’s True!!! OK from now on it gets better……

Choc 1

Chocolate has some wonderful Nutritional benefits and can be a very good additive to our daily diet, it has now been proven that Dark Chocolate also helps Demetria and it also has an added bonus and I can strongly endorse this, I was forgetting things so I ate buckets of Dark Chocolate and now to my surprise ….. 

.

.

clothes57.

.I have a whole New Wardrobe of Clothes with even more material in them… Wow amazing, I just wish I knew where I put them ???

Now  don’t keep it all to yourself spread the word! Chocolate is a big winner!

.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Wow I never knew that about Chocolate!

  1. Fun post. I “fudged” a bit today – apple pie instead of chocolate cake.

    Like

  2. I’m all smiles, Grannie Annie!
    I’m not particularly a fan of chocolates or any unnatural sweet thing, but I’m not prejudiced either.
    I love the conversation thread between you and Ron in the comments.
    I’m seriously admiring this unique couple.
    Cheers!

    Like

    • Thank you Son , I like everything sweet, including you! it’s OK I’m not planning on eating you, just enjoying your company. Lol

      I’m pleased Son that your not prejudiced, some think it is only white people who are but the flesh always thinks they are better, yes Spiritually Christians are better but not because of who we are , or what we have done, our awards, degrees, or position, where we live, who we know that is important in the world or what race we are part of but because of Jesus within us, how can we be just ordinary when He is our King, He tells us that we are…………….

      OK Son it’s your turn, what does God tell us we are???

      Love – Grannie Annie.

      Like

      • Grannie Annie, you’ve put huge smiles on my face!
        God calls us the apple of His eyes.
        We are sons of God!

        Like

        • Yes Son in Christ Jesus we are indeed, as He is, so are we because we are the image of Him when we are Born again but there is more.

          Sorry Son I just found 2 of your comments in Spam this one and another one which I approved but are still looking for, I’m not sure how it happened.

          Blessings – Anne

          Like

          • Sometime, Grannie, computers develop a mind of their own.
            Don’t let the comment and spam issue bother you, I’m glad you found them, and I am deeply moved by your responses, as always.
            Whenever I remember you, I am reassured that God has people.
            You are one of His own.
            Keep up the good work. We are indeed; “as He is”
            Thanks much.
            Regards to Ron.

            Like

            • Yes perhaps Son I do worry too much about Computers but much has gone wrong with them, still your right, worrying does not help it hinders.

              Please remember Son your always welcome to visit Aussie Land and try Grannie Annie’s great cooking and also experience Ron’s amazing fun packed sight seeing tours, which will be just for you and us!

              Many Blessings from us both.

              Like

  3. Ron says:

    Chocolate! what you like it too, and the colour of it, has never put me off eating it either, what about you? brown, dark, light, white, never deterred me what colour, so it must be good for you, it isn’t prejudiced!

    Thanks
    Ron

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

