Fly Like an Eagle

Thank you Karina, this is a wonderful message of God’s assurance that we don’t walk alone and that we will soar Spiritually with Him and we can know too that His promises below are very real too. … Christian Love from both of us – Anne.

Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour.”

Jeremiah 29 :11-12 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.

Lamentations 3: 33 For God doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the children of men.

Karina's Thought

Fly Like an Eagle-Karina's Thought

A few days ago I received a package from my parents in Hong Kong. And when I opened it, I am somewhat stunned and surprised. A large photo of an eagle! On its photo was written: “Fly Like an Eagle” and below was written a bible verse:

“But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint” (Isaiah 40:31)

After I put it on the wall of my workroom, I like being hypnotized; I stared deep into the photo and my mind drifted away. I was a bit shocked and immediately aware when my husband suddenly hugged on my shoulder. Then he asked,” Princess, there is something wrong in that photo? Or there is something on your mind?” I smiled and said, “Yes, there is something on…

View original post 1,105 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fly Like an Eagle

  1. Thank you Karina for your thankfulness in my Reblogging your Message and for your warm wishes below that you left in my About.

    Dear Anne
    Thank you so much for reblog my post “Fly Like an Eagle” and also thank you for your powerful Bible verses. I really appreciate what you done to my post. It is great honor. May the God’s word more spread out through your great blog. Thank you and many blessings. Karina

    Thanks again -Christian Love – Anne

    Like

  2. Ron says:

    The story of the Eagle was interesting , I learnt a lot of facts about Eagles. The eagle has only been able to fly , because of the training of its parents . In the spiritual sense , its the same for us God our Heavenly Father has all the lessons for us to know how to be successful in our spiritual lives [ how to fly ] , but he needs us to listen , unfortunately we don’t always want to .? Why ? we think we know it all !

    Blessings
    Ron.

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

