God’s Grander Realities…My Journey Continues

  My next post will be one of my favourite stories “The Three Trees”  I’m sure a lot of you have heard or read it before, it’s so real to me perhaps because I did indeed dream high and lofty dreams that never eventuated but God wonderfully  replaced them with much grander realities.

As a Child I wanted to be the best friend Jesus could ever have,  but because of false teaching I lost my focus and became the worst……in time He  forgave me and comforted me and then lifted me up. 

I wanted to be the best Actress the world had ever known, I was told I had great talent but instead I ran away from home and eventually became  a Children’s Carer in an Orphanage and some of the memories I have  still uplift me much more than  being a great Actress ever could.

As a newly  Married woman I wanted to be a great wife but  I failed, I had no Godly resources  example or teaching to follow.  I also wanted to be the best Mum ever but my babies died and then I could not conceive. Over the years God has filled my arms with other people’s Children and I have been greatly blessed so blessed that even now when they call me Aunty Anne, Granny Annie or Annie Mum my heart misses a beat and I feel so Loved. 

Thirty years ago I wanted to make up for all my mistakes and  be the best Christian woman that  God had ever known or could ever know and to  make Him so proud of  me that  He wouldn’t reject me like so many others had,  I tried really hard,  I studied much Theology,  became a pillar in the Church, always willing to volunteer, nothing was too much trouble but sadly I became confused and fell  into sin hurting, God, others and myself. No  God did not want me to do this  He hates evil but when I repented from the heart He forgave me  and restored His lost sheep into His fold and He leads and keeps me close to His side and when needed carries me in His arms of Love.

Being very confused I asked God  for His wisdom and He gave it to me and  I realised that no matter how hard I tried I could not  live the Christian Life only Jesus  could  as He lives His life in me. I now choose His way because  He empowers me to live and think according to His will,  I’m  set free and what He tells me is so wonderful that I often ask Him how can He delight in me but He shows me He does  and I’m so thankful that He would never leave me He Loves me too much, He has told me so in my ways and my heart rejoices and I have found amazingly that even  in the Storms of Life we  soar together…. yes I  hurt at times by the wounds inflicted through others  but I sing too and my Joy overflows.  

Recently I wanted to be one of the best Bloggers in the World, with your help and approval of course…. I’m passionate about everything I do, but it seems I have made so many mistakes and also misunderstood so much about Technology and now I even have a cruel Hacker and guess what WordPress although they can help are  not God, so please pray that all the problems with my Blog will be resolved and thank you so much because your friendship in The Lord  means more to me  then any Award I could receive  except God’s reward which I aim for with all my heart like Paul and many other Saints have done but  you my dear Brothers and Sisters when we are in Unity  are part of His eternal reward found only in Him….

Finally even with all the problems I have encountered in life a lot of them I caused myself, I’m very thankful to realise over and over again…That Jesus Christ  is The Way, The Truth and The Life and  when I Trust in Him as a child and not doubt His Truth or His Love, He leads me through whatever  comes even evil and that regardless of what others claim He did not bring it to me! …God is Love and can do no evil nor does He willingly allow it but yes He tolerates it so none will perish and so all His Children will come to true heart repentance. 

We Love God passionately and so we Love and need others, He Lives His Life in us…

We are His Body and He is our Head. 

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Life That Is Blessed, Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to God’s Grander Realities…My Journey Continues

  1. Anne, we have something in common. My middle name is Ann. One daughter is LeAnn. Second daughter is Ana. One granddaughter is GraceAnn. My granddaughters’ other grannies are named Ann. Hannah is such an example to all women. So after our third child went to his heavenly Father twenty-two minutes after birth (two angels were in the delivery room/post at my site titled ‘Baby Went with Angels) I asked God for another child. She came right on time and we named her Ana (Anna).

    Glad to have found your site. Best wishes as you journey.

    Carolyn (Ann)

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Carolyn sorry that it has taken me so long to reply to you but I have been making major changers to the Blog. I’m also glad you found me and I like our name too, its Hebrew meaning is Grace.

      Like your baby my 7 babies are in Heaven ( see link below ) it took me a long time to accept my loss even as a Christian but I have peace now and I’m very thankful that they have only known Joy.

      Blog Post – https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2011/09/22/jesus-holds-my-babies/

      Thank you for sharing – Christian Love Anne ( Annie)

      Like

  2. Pingback: The Three Trees | Freedomborn

  3. Lady Deidre says:

    Okay, lesson 101 in safeguarding. I have had to learn how to fight spiritually, so read Psalm 35:5 & 6. Remember the key is never to practice vengeance, but rather let the Lord fight your battle. Loose the evil from your computer, bind the holy spirit to your programs. Keep guarding angels around you, your family and your ministry, ect ALWAYS. Next, you want a barrier around you with a mirror reflection, thereby your attacker will receive back what they have sent to you — that way God can show them how they are harming others. God is Love, patient, and kind, but we don’t have to take the devils attack — throw him from the train, the ride is bumpy enough as it is!

    Delete this message if you feel led. It’s only for mature Christians.
    God Bless You,
    Dei

    Like

    • freedomborn says:

      Thank you Dei and it is indeed powerful Scripture that came at the right time and yes the battle is the Lords and in Him we will be victorious. But I am who I am and cannot be any differant, the reason they are able to hurt me is because I Love them, they may call me an enemy and treat me as one but I’m not theirs, I don’t want them to suffer or be hurt I want the best for them, I did when we first came into contact and I still do, my tears are also for them.

      God bless you my dear friend, I called aloud to the Lord and He answered. Christian Love Anne

      Like

    • freedomborn says:

      Yes very True Jeanne and when we walk in Him our responses will be sacrifical Love but sometimes like God we will hurt when our Love is rejected or ignored but I hold onto the Truth that God’s Love is the most powerful force in the Universe and nothing can trimph over it, in all things it will be victorious, yes sometimes it will be tough Love but never cruel or vengful as the world understands it but seeking to correct and rebuke in Love and for Love and by example….. God is Love.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  4. Ron says:

    thanks for sharing Anne keep going with the blog you`re doing good job,giving a lot of us so much pleasure,God bless
    Ron

    Like

    • freedomborn says:

      Thank you Ron for your encouraging words and also for all your help and advice over the last 4 mths, you have been very supportive as my review shows, you made the most comments, thank you for taking the time I appreciate it greatly but was thinking why don’t you start your own Blog I will help you, your knowledge and understanding of many things would be a blessing to others.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  5. freedomborn says:

    Very True Dunia just as we would not want any one of our Loved ones to suffer nor does God, His discipline and correction is very differant then what some teach, it’s more about us choosing to do our own thing and pushing God away by our sin so we suffer and God does not force us against our will to seek Him for help or to come to our senses and repent He lets us have what we want and the consequences that go with them, much the same as the Prodigal son, but God does keep us in view and presents the alternatives to our sinful lifestyle until we come to heart repentance.

    Thanks for sharing Dunia – Christian Love Anne.

    Like

  6. dd16591569 says:

    Hello Dear Anne
    I agree with you when we become part of God’s family through Jesus Christ He protect us. we know too that god to not test us in evil Jacob 1:13-14.. Let no man say when he is tempted, I am tempted of God: for God cannot be tempted with evil, neither tempteth he any man. But every man is tempted, when he is drawn away of his own lust, and enticed.
    God Bless your life

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

