Jesus is watching you!

 
 
A Burglar broke into a house one night, he shined his flashlight around looking for valuables when a voice in the dark said,
 
‘Jesus knows you’re here.’
 
He nearly jumped out of his skin, clicked his flashlight off, and froze.

 
When he heard nothing more,after a bit, he shook his head and continued.

Just as he pulled the Stereo out so he could disconnect the wires, clear as a bell he heard…

 
‘Jesus is watching you.’

Being visibly shaken, he shined his light around frantically, looking for the source of the voice.

Finally, in the corner of the room, his flashlight beam came to rest on a Parrot.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
‘Did you say that?’ he hissed at the Parrot.

‘Yep’, the Parrot confessed, then squawked, ‘I’m just trying to warn you that he is watching you.’

The burglar relaxed. ‘Warn me, huh? Who in the world do you think you are?’

‘Moses,’ replied the bird.

‘Moses?’ the burglar laughed.’What kind of people would name a bird Moses?’

‘The same kind of people that would name a Rottweiler, Jesus.’

 
 
It’s an old one but a good one, Ron shared it with me recently and I thought we could all do with a good laugh before we address the very serious subject of deception that we encounter with Cults and other False teachers, we will be doing this over the coming weeks after we come back from our Holidays. Sorry we have not been in touch the Computer was down again.
 
Jesus Christ of course is not a dog even though some claim because dog spelt backward is God and so dogs are to be given the same reverence but this is very much in error, for one thing it is a small g when spelt backwards which refers to a Pagan god and there is only one God being The Godhead or Trinity  who we are to worship but Jesus does indeed protect His valuables and we are of great value to Him and even Moses in the Bible confirmed this many times.
 
As you probably know the name Jesus is sometimes given to boys  but also claimed  by false Messiah’s masquerading as the real Jesus of the Scriptures.
 
Matthew 24:4-5 And Jesus answered and said unto them, Take heed that no man deceive you. For many shall come in my Name, saying, I am Christ; and shall deceive many
 

God tells us not to argue about words, but we are to expose the deeds of darkness and lies and deception are very much part of these, words that have no genuine Spiritual significance are to be ignored as they cause disunity, such as Jesus’ or God’s name is only valid if pronounced or said in a certain way in Hebrew according to the Old Testament. 
 
But The Name of Jesus Christ  is not just letters forming a word, they denote His Power, Nature and Divinity, in what ever Language is used or how ever it is pronounced or called. The Scriptures tell us only those who believe in their heart That Jesus is Lord of Lords and  King of Kings have The Holy Spirit and so claim it to be True.
 
1 Corinthians 12:3 Wherefore I give you to understand, that no man speaking by the Spirit of God calleth Jesus accursed: and that no man can say that Jesus is the Lord, but by the Holy Ghost.
 
Jesus is also known as The Living Word in The Scriptures ( see below) there were no small partials in the original Greek Scriptures and they were all written in Upper case but Cults  trying to discredit Jesus as God and part of The Godhead or Trinity as we call Them today, have in their own Translations seeking to deceive added an a in the verse below claiming Jesus is not God but is a god.
 
John 1:1-5  In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. The same was in the beginning with God. All things were made by Him; and without Him was not any thing made that was made. In Him was life; and the life was the light of men. And the light shineth in darkness; and the darkness comprehended it not.
 
Revelation 19: 
13 And He was clothed with a vesture dipped in blood: and His Name is called The Word of God.
16 And He hath on His vesture and on His thigh a Name written, King Of Kings, And Lord Of Lords.
 
We can also see clearly in the Scripture below Jesus’ Divinity with Him being The Word,  
 
1 Jonn 5: 7 For there are Three that bear witness in Heaven: The Father, The Word, and the Holy Spirit; and these Three are One.
 
Some claim this verse was not in the original text but this is not true as it is confirmed in other Scriptures ( see below) and Translations such as The KJV  which is one of the Translations originating from the original Greek Text, we can also see it’s Truth in the Scripture below, but be warned, False Teachers also claim other Scriptures that do not gel with their deception are also not in Scripture or they change them.
 
Isaiah 9:6-7 For unto us a Child is born, unto us a Son is given: and the Government shall be upon His shoulder: and His Name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The Mighty God, The Everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace.
 
We  hope these explanations and others that we will share in the near future, will be of help in your recognising the deception in regard to Jesus’ Name and Divinity, His Name is indeed above every name and He was never an Angel as sometimes claimed, even by well-known Theologians, the Scriptures below show they got it wrong.
 
Hebrews 1: 4-8  Being made so much better than the Angels, as He hath by inheritance obtained a more excellent Name than they. For unto which of the Angels said He at any time, Thou art my Son, this day have I begotten thee? And again, I will be to Him a Father, and He shall be to me a Son? And again, when He bringeth in the first begotten into the world, He saith, And let all the Angels of God worship Him. And of the Angels He saith, Who maketh His Angels Spirits, and His Ministers, a flame of fire.  But unto the Son He saith, Thy Throne, O God, is for ever and ever: a Sceptre of righteousness is the Sceptre of Thy Kingdom.
 

Hebrews 1:13 But to which of the Angels said He at any time, Sit on my right hand, until I make thine enemies thy footstool?

 
 Well we are off for a short relaxing time at Moffat Beach not far from home and a great place to unwind and rest, we will also explore the other Beaches nearby ( see below ) This will be Mo-Joe’s first Holiday with us but Monty has been on many and like us really enjoys them.
 
  
 
 You will be in our thoughts and prayers, we will be in touch soon and also catch up with your Posts.
 
Christian Love from both of us -Anne.
 
Sorry if you had problems connecting I had problems posting
as I do most of your weekends.
 
 

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in A Good Focus, Laugh A Little, Messages From The Heart, Words of Warning and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Jesus is watching you!

  1. Lady Deidre says:

    Love the pics! and the talking parrot. Hope you have a fabulous vacation!
    God Bless You, Annie & Ron!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Dei thank you our vaction is over but yes we did have a very relaxing time although America was very much on our mind and in our prayers, hope all is well with you and those who are close, your family and friends etc.

      My Computer is down and being serviced but I will try to visit you in the near future on this Computer or another one, I’m really missing all of you, I will have a lot of catching up to do for sure, take care dear friend.

      Christian Love from both of us -Annie

      Like

  2. Excellent article. Good information on the truth of the Trinity and the divinity of Jesus.
    I love those pictures of the beach also. Beautiful.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Tricia, thank you for your encouragement, it’s not easy to expose deception when many believe it to be True but it is what God asks us to do and we are to be impartial and yes I have lost friends but have also made True friends by shareing God’s Truth.

      I’m using someone else’s Computer as mine is out of action, I have to decide if I will have it fixed or if I can afford to buy a new one, this is why I have not been Blogging since we got home from Holidays but I’m still able to receive e-mails and send them, so I have everyones new Posts which is good, Wayne my Computer Tech said it could be crupted but it is an old Computer so not sure.

      I will see if I can use a Computer for a bit longer next time and try to catch up with some other Blogging friends, thanks again.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  3. LubbyGirl says:

    Great post – have a wonderful vacation!! We have friends on the East Coast of the U.S., by the way, and I’m praying right now that the LORD watch over them all!! It’s raining here on the West Coast, and it reminds me to pray for them.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you LubyGirl for your well wishes, we are enjoying our rest but are keeping a close watch on America and Hurricane Sandy, remembering those in prayer who are in danger, it was not that long ago that it ws us and God intervened and so there was not the deversation that was predicted, many Christians prayed and kept praying all through the night.

      When we get home from holidays I will catch up with your Posts and my other Blogging friends messages we Love you all in The Lord.

      Christian Love from us both- Anne

      Like

  4. Donna says:

    Have a wonderful holiday!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Donna we both need a rest and will enjoy playing our board games and walking the dogs, well Ron will but I will have much more play time with them too .

      We are praying with you all for all those in danger because of Hurricane Sandy, take care I will be in touch when we get home.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

      • Donna says:

        Thanks for the prayers! I am visiting with my parents and extended family in Georgia, and have missed all the effects of the storm. My husband is still at home in Tenn, and is watching a winter storm potential for our area. Our son and his wife are in Penn. and are expecting to experience Sandy. We are claiming Psalm 91. Enjoy your rest time. Love you Donna

        Like

        • Freedomborn says:

          Hi again Donna, we are keeping you all in prayer knowing God is close and with you and your Loved ones. We remember when we were experincing the floods last year in Brisbane Australia, wonderfully God brought good out of it but at the time Ron was away and I was indeed worried for the dogs as they were very distressed but I had no fear for myself, it was like God was reassuring me and so I didn’t feel alone or frightened… God is Love and can do no evil only good.

          Love you my dear Sister in The Lord, I will visit you again when we get home – Anne

          Like

  5. It’s amazing. God bless you.
    Jesus is watching us

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Depreacher and yes very True, His eyes are always upon us, watching our comming and going, we are Family and even when we have messed up He continued to pursue us hoping we would realise just how very much He Loves us.

      Christian Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

  6. Naphtali says:

    Beautiful beach; unlike ours now which is covered in hurricane Sandy..have a restful time.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Cathy, I am replying to you from the Public Library at Caloundra, I was so worried about you all over there, with not watching T.V at home we did not know the extent of Hurricane Sandy’s danger and for some reason perhaps because I was rushed, I did not comprehend it in your post but we heard all about Sandy on the news in our Holiday flat, so Ron drove me down to the Library.

      Just letting you to know we care and are praying for you and all our American friends and will continue to do so untill the danger passes, I will post this on your Blog too in case you miss it.

      Take Care my friend, we Love you in The Lord – Anne

      Like

      • Naphtali says:

        Anne, thanks for your concern. We are far enough south it missed us except for some high winds over the weekend. We live about 2 hours from the coast but the North East is getting slammed. As of now it has strengthened to 85 mph. There is snow all over W North Carolina where we use to live and this is early for that. But New Jersey, Delaware, Washington and New York may get the brunt of 3 storms that hit at once. State governors up there have shut everything down.

        Maybe it’s me, but I find it ironic that it appears to be headed straight for the White House?

        Anyway, thanks for your prayers; this is going to devastate the North East; you know it is bad when Wall Street shuts down; they haven’t closed down in 27 years. These are the “birth pains” God speaks of in the Bible. Unfortunately, there is more to come.

        Enjoy your beautiful beach….it looks wonderful. God bless…

        Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.