God’s Love is Eternal…..

Faith + Hope + LoveG.  LOVEThe Love of God has no beginning or end it is Eternal as He is Eternal, it is unlike the Ocean, there is no Height that it cannot reach or Depth that it cannot go, it always Trusts, always Hopes, always Perseveres, keeps no record of wrongs, never gives up and it never fails.

FAITH 1Grace cannot take you were Faith has not brought you!

Faith sees the invisible, believes the unbelievable and receives the impossible.

Hebrews 11:6 But without FAITH it is impossible to please Him: for he that cometh to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of them that diligently seek Him.(KJV)

Hebrews 11:1 Now FAITH is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.(KJV)

Ephesians 2:8 For by Grace are ye saved Through FAITH and that not of yourselves it is the gift of God.

Hebrews 10: 22 -24 Let us draw near with a True heart in full assurance of FAITH, having our hearts sprinkled from an evil conscience, and our bodies washed with pure water. Let us hold fast the profession of our FAITH without wavering for He is Faithful that promised. And let us consider one another to provoke unto Love and to good works (KJV)

James 2:26 For as the body without the Spirit is dead, so FAITH without works is dead also.(KJV)

HOPE 1Someone once said Hope is the Denial of reality but Hope is always based in reality although its reality is only seen by those who have Faith.

Hope without Love is empty, because it ‘s focus is not on Eternal Truths and we need Faith that comes from Love to have Hope, or it has no foundation and to have Joy with no Love is fleeting and offers no Hope… Hope without God’s Peace which we can only have if we Love God and others, would only make us fearful that what we Hope for will never happen… The greatest of all things is God’s Love!

1 John 3:2-4 Beloved, now are we the sons/daughters of God, and it doth not yet appear what we shall be but we know that when He shall appear we shall be like Him for we shall see Him as He is. And every man/woman that hath this HOPE in Him, purifieth themselves even as He is pure.(KJV)

Ephesians 1:17-19 That the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give unto you the Spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of Him. The eyes of your understanding being enlightened that ye may know what is the HOPE of His calling and what the riches of the glory of His inheritance in the Saints. And what is the exceeding greatness of His power to us-ward who believe according to the working of His mighty Power.(KJV)

LOVE 1They say that Love is blind… But True Love sees all the flaws clearly but continues to Love regardless.

John13:34-35, A New Commandment I give unto you, That ye LOVE one another; as I have LOVED you, that ye also LOVE one another. By this shall all men know that ye are my Disciples, if ye have LOVE one to another.

1John 4:11-13 Beloved, if God so LOVED us we ought also to LOVE one another. No man hath seen God at any time if we LOVE one another God dwelleth in us and His LOVE is Perfected in us. Hereby know we that we dwell in Him and He in us because He hath given us of His Spirit.(KJV)

1John 4:8 Beloved, let us LOVE one another for LOVE is of God and every one that LOVETH is Born of God, and knoweth God. He that LOVETH not knoweth not God; for God is LOVE (KJV)

1John 3:18 My little children, let us not LOVE in word, neither in tongue; but in deed and in Truth.

2Timothy 1:7 For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of Power, and of LOVE, and of a Sound Mind. (KJV)

1 John 2:4-6 He that saith, I know Him, and keepeth not His Commandments, is a liar, and the Truth is not in Him. But whoso keepeth His word, in him verily is the LOVE of God perfected: hereby know we that we are in Him. He that saith he abideth in Him ought himself also so to walk, even as He walked.(KJV)

Mark 12:30-31 And thou shalt LOVE the Lord thy God with all thy Heart, and with all thy Soul, and with all thy Mind, and with all thy Strength: this is the first Commandment. And the second is like, namely this, Thou shalt LOVE thy Neighbour as thyself. There is none other Commandment greater than these.(KJV)

1 Corinthians 13:13 And now abide FAITH , HOPE, LOVE, these three; but the greatest of these is LOVE.(NKJV)

We can’t give up if we really LOVE God in our heart, He won’t let us.

Christian LOVE in our Unity in Christ Jesus – Anne.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Good Focus, Loves Serenade, Messages From The Heart, Words of Encouragment, YouTube Presentations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to God’s Love is Eternal…..

  1. I sang this song during my graduation in Nursing. My voice trembled a bit not only cause I was nervous but because the words echoes through spaces in my heart longing for God’s grace. I miss those days and I hope and pray, I get to sing it everyday although at a softer , quieter version. Faith, hope, love treasures we need to seek, keep seeking and once we have it, do our best to live them. Anne, thank you for sharing God’s blessings today. All the best to you and your family.

    Like

    • Your Word’s are very wise dear friend ,it’s from the heart God’s Melody flows and it’s His Spirit the stirs our soul, bless you Island Traveler and your Loved ones abundantly, you are all often in my thoughts and always in my heart, thank you for sharing with me.

      Christian Love from us both – Anne

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    Hope, as you say Anne is the embodiment of faith, faith takes us further than Hope. It`s our Faith that gives us hope, hope for tomorrow, for things to come, for the promised blessings. That’s why our faith rewards us with Hope and Love brings them both together.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Yes Love that’s right without Love we can’t have Faith or Hope and instead people become bitter and twisted and deliberately seek to hurt others, they even think revenge is the way to go, they may even say as some do, revenge is sweet but they will find it will leave a bitter aftertaste like Saccharine.

      Thanks for sharing and bless you for being you.

      Christian Love Always dear – Anne

      Like

  3. gpcox says:

    I hope you can find it in your heart to forgive who ever is victimizing you and your comments/posts. You need to protect yourself just as I do, so let’s agree to simply not comment further. I sincerely hope your problems are cleared up in due time.

    Like

    • As I told you privately gpcox by e-mail and by your moderated comments, I don’t know for sure who is responsible, I’m just going by what my Computer Technicians told me and the Screenshots showed, so I can’t forgive someone I don’t know but I don’t hold onto bitterness or seek revenge anyway like some do, I deal with hurt feelings, even anger as Jesus tells us to do but He doesn’t tell us not to have them, we were created with emotions but what we do about the harmful ones shows our focus and holding onto bitterness and resentment is like mixing poison for those who hurt us and drinking it ourselves, it’s like Cancer it eats away all the goodness in us, I will leave a Link for you which will explain in more detail, it was something I had to learn to let go of.

      Blog Link https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2014/05/25/rescued-from-the-graveyard/

      As I also shared with you gpcox, the problems I have now are mostly when people continue to moderate on their Blogs. Since WordPress have changed their format the other problems no longer happen and with Ron supporting me the abuse has also stopped a long time ago as I explained to you.

      Thanks for caring, I will still visit you an leave a Like, I have no reason not to but as you said it may be better if Ron doesn’t comment, although he may still want to read your messages.

      Blessings from both of us – Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

