Love Motivates Kindness and Giving…..

Love gives

SHARING 1

Love gives

SHARING 3

Love gives

SHARING 2.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Good Focus, Loves Serenade, Messages From The Heart, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Love Motivates Kindness and Giving…..

    • I’m pleased you liked them Patty, I love animals and animations and real live Clips like these and so I wanted to share them, I use to enjoy the similes they had before on WordPress, they were mostly animated and very cleaver, they had life.

      Sometimes in the simple things we can see great Truths, if our hearts and eyes are open to see them. Who ever created these Clips was very gifted and no doubt very patient, I’m sure he would appreciate seeing them used for good.

      We of course are not animals, we have the same Creator but we are of a higher order made in His likeness but to be honest we some times reflect the worst we see in animals in our Carnal flesh and not their good responses, this is why we must put our flesh to death through the empowering of The Holy Spirit. (Romans 8)

      See you soon – Christian Love – Anne.

      Like

  1. Ron says:

    You know the old expression giving someone the Bird ‘ well that`s in reverse the Bird is giving to someone ! How good is that ? Nothing to crow about though . And getting caught with your hand in the biscuit barrel ?That`s a paw attempt at humour! Still doggone, I`m going to take the biscuit.

    Thanks Anne
    Ron

    Like

    • Trust you to come up with some very clever puns Love and even using one of my own sayings ….How good is That! or did it originally come from you, after 33 years Married, I’m not sure anymore. What I love a lot about you Ron, is your young at heart, you enjoy the simple things in life Hmmmm not meaning me … I’m complicated!

      I showed one of the girls the Animations today, she loved them, I’m going to show them to the other Children tomorrow.

      Now some quotes for you Love ….just keep on watching the Animation.
      Love keeps on giving.
      Love values others highly.
      Love put others first all the time.
      Love always considers others needs.
      Love does not give up!

      Christian Love Always – Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

