Wedding of the Wongs

 Su Wong marries Lee Wong. The next year, the Wongs have a new baby.

The nurse brings over a lovely, healthy, bouncy, but definitely a Caucasian…

White baby boy.

 ’Congratulations,’ says the nurse to the new Parents.

 ‘Well Mr. Wong, what will you and Mrs Wong name the baby?’

The puzzled father looks at his new baby boy and says, ‘Well, two Wong’s don’t make a white, so I think we will name him…

“Are you ready for this?”

 

Sum Ting Wong!

  Then they remembered that one of their Great Grandfathers was a white Caucasian so they gave Sum Ting Wong two middle names and called him …

 

“Are you ready for this Too?”

 

 

 Sum Ting White No Wong!

 Motto- Two Wong’s don’t make a White and two Whites don’t make a Wong. 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wedding of the Wongs

  1. Thanks Anne.
    I decided to take a break from a mind-wracking project and I came to this, which relaxed my mind, so thanks.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      I agree Angela, it’s not very mind taxing, just a bit of fun, I’m pleased you enjoyed it and also the puns. Ron gets me going all the time with them but he is the champ, after all being older he has had more practise than me but he tells me I’m catching up Hmmmm but then he may have been referring to age 😀 anyway we do indeed have a good chuckle and enjoy them very much.

      Ron is going on a golf trip next week with his brother and has already started preparing for it, but I hope he will be able to have time to do some more Blogging, we will look forward to your next post.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    So Anne it would be “wong” of me and not “white ” to make fun of this serious story you have given us. The baby in the picture you sent has an eye problem ,its “called droopy eyelid syndrome” You need to tell the wongs to get it white !

    Thanks
    Ron

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

