What are you having? A boy or an Abortion- A Powerful message from The Watchman

We thank you Watchman for a powerful message that we all need to take to heart, only Jesus Christ can penetrate the darkness in the world today by His Light of Truth and the words you shared have much Truth…..

My own Story in this Link below confirms your heartfelt response to this horror called Abortion, thank you again…… 

 Blog Post – https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2011/11/25/mommy-please-love-me/

The Watchman - Illuminating lives through the light of His Word

Did you know that there is a particular type of world war going on right now? If you doubt me then just ask any one of the 160 million Asian women that were never born!

There is a global war on baby girls and we can no longer afford to ignore it. This is a lethal form of gender discrimination. This is an affront to the One who formed these unborn babies and knitted them together. This is cosmic treason.

A combination of surgical and medical abortions coupled with prenatal gender determination has led to an unprecedented rise in this stealth form of gender discrimination. Experts are worried that the practise has become ruthlessly routine in many societies around the globe. I once read of a celebrity who caused an uproar when she likened her decision to have routine abortions done to having coffee or getting a manicure done.

In…

View original post 564 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to What are you having? A boy or an Abortion- A Powerful message from The Watchman

  1. Lovely blog . I am glad to nominate you for the One Lovely Blog Award .

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you daoud alahmad for nominating our Blog for this Award but I’m sorry because of the last rule that has only been added recently, we cannot accept it.

      As it is mainly my responsibility to Post Awards I never accept any that put me under pressure to complete the rules within a certain amount of time, also the Logo has been changed from what was first seen on the Blogs, for me this shows lack of respect for the Creator of this Award, if people want to use their own creativity and rules, they can create their own Award and Logo and then make up their own rules to suite.

      But we do appreciate your kindness in thinking of us and we hope you understand, why we must decline.

      Christian Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

      • I am sure I understand your argument to refuse to participate in theِ Award and you have all right to take such decision, I wish you happiness and healthy life always.

        Like

        • Freedomborn says:

          Thank you for your understanding Daoud Alahmad, I do believe in Awards as you can see on my Blog, I also have still not posted some of them but will, that is why I can only accept those ones that have no pressure or time frame. I think it is very important to do as our Lord askes us and that is to uplift and encourage each other and of course correct if nesasary, we are to do to others Jesus said what we would like them to do to us. It amazes me that some people think correction is always negitive but if done in Love and for Love even if it is firm, then it is really a great encouragment.

          Take Care Daoud Alahmad – Christian Love Anne.

          Like

  2. Abortion – for any reason, at any time of the pregnancy – is murder, and nothing less.

    Thanks for reblogging this, Anne. The message needs to get out there.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angela, very True, I also understand what motivates some to murder their own child, for me it was bad advice from a Doctor and pressure from my boyfriend, fear, and immaturity and ignorance of God’s Truth and sadly the scars were there for many years and bleeding, it was Jesus who healed me.

      Angela, God tells us over and over again in the Scriptures that He Loves us and He shows it too, He also tells us we are to Love Him and others and not because we have to but because we want to and part of Love is expressing it.

      Angela, I Love you as a Sister in The Lord, as part of Christ’s Body and also as a faithful Blogging friend, if we do not always agree then I know God will help us resolve our differances but I have deep respect for you Angela and you show yours for me by your responses and I know I can Trust you with expressing my heart and so I do on your Blog and mine … thank you for your responses and comments, they show your Love for others and me, even if you do not always agree with us.

      God bless you greatly Angela, He is Faithful and will do so.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

      • >> “if we do not always agree”
        I think we agree Anne.

        While abortion is murder, there are many, many people who have been deceived (as you were) into an action which seemed right at the time. You found healing in Jesus, as have many others, and I praise Him for His grace in wiping the slate clean.

        Christian love to you both
        Angela

        Like

        • Freedomborn says:

          Hi Angela, I’m sorry, of course we agree on Abortion but it was not what I was referring to, I do not always make myself clear with being Dyslectic but we do have other differences in regards to being Born again and God’s dealings with mankind today and those in Christ Jesus but as I said before, we are not to agree to disagree but bring our differences to God and He will show who is in error by the conformation of the Scriptures.

          Christian Love Anne

          Like

  3. Ron says:

    What a wonderful treatise you presented on this horrendous Chinese policy of one child. Thank you Watchman for a fearless and well constructed fact filled message. How right you are in all your assertions and brother you are to be commended for tackling this sensitive subject with the dignity and passion it deserves. I agree too as you said and Anne shared, Jesus had the seed of King David’s physical flesh with Mary being His earthly Mother but Spiritually the seed of His Heavenly Father. I hold to all you have said and heartily endorse every word, well done ! we will Reblog your message, hope that’s ok.

    blessings and thanks
    Ron

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

