Update by Ron…..

Ron 3

Thank you everyone for your concern and regards for me, knowing your praying is very touching and appreciated very much.

I won`t know much more until I meet with the Oncologist next week but my Doctor thinks the Cancer came from the Prostate gland, we will keep you all informed.

Blessings
Ron

Those of you who don’t know much about Ron except that he is my much Loved husband and comments on all my Blogs and sometimes on other peoples Blogs too, but perhaps some have noticed  without all the detail I share Lol, yes he is a man of a few words, as they say opposites attract, anyway you may like to read a few of his messages that he Posted in Ron’s Corner when we shared this Blog together, you will find it in Kingdom Categories on the right hand side of the Blog.

Unfortunately Ron had to give up writing for his Corner, responding to other peoples comments and visiting their Blogs  because he had very little free time  due to his Commitments with the Church, his Family responsibilities and with him being the Area Coordinator  for Neighbourhood Watch in the  Sunshine Coast, which only recently awarded him  the honor of being the Man of the Year. 

Ron even though he is 79 works hard and is always willing to lend a hand and offer help when needed.  I’m very thankful that he still encourages and  supports  me on my Blogs, he knows a lot of you by name and patiently listens when I share about you.

Thank you all so much for your support and Prayers as we go through this Storm in our lives, they are very much appreciated by both of us.

Christian Love in our Unity in Christ Jesus -Anne.

.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Prayer Support, Ron's Corner and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Update by Ron…..

  1. Ron says:

    Thanks for Posting the update for me Anne and for your support, it’s very appreciated too, see you tomorrow.

    Blessings
    Ron.

    Like

  2. Dear Anne and Ron,

    I just find out about your diagnostic. Please know that I will be praying for you. That for Christ nothing is impossible!

    God Bless!

    Like

  3. Patty B says:

    Hi Ron!! How sweet that he shares in the blogs. My Tom was a man of few words too, so you can guess what that means about me – LOL Prayers are with you Ron and with you Anne – You already know this but rest in knowing Our Heavenly Father walks with you both. {hugs]

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

