Brain Freeze

Brain Loading 1..

ArrowsDown

 

 

Brain Loading 2.

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Brain Freeze

  1. Ron says:

    Brain Loading funny , but for some like me ,that loading process would take some time , since it has to start from empty!

    Thanks for the laugh
    Ron

    Like

    • Sorry Ron I’m unable to respond to your comment in detail the fuse to the power supply has short circuited and so the cut off switch has stopped the supply of brain matter, I suggest you try again latter when the batteries are recharged or the power supply returns.

      Love Annie, now being power charged as the batteries are dead.

      Like

  2. Whew! I thought it was me although I have so many days of brain freeze myself.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hmmmm me too friend, my software often short circuts and when I download I find there is a lot of spam, as for my Computer ( brain ) it just crashes.

      Love Annie – the short fuse but live wire

      Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.