The Heart of Easter Remains With Us…

ONE PAIR OF HANDS
 
The Heart of Easter like Christmas remains
with us all year it is
 
 God’s  Love…
 
 
 
 No Jesus, No Peace…
 
Know Jesus, Know Peace, 
                                       
…and His Love, Joy, Hope and Rest.
 
 
Click on to enjoy One Pair of Hands…
 
 
 
My Easter Poem – Hands of Love…
 
 
 
 

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in A Good Focus, A Life That Is Blessed, KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS, Kingdom Poem Reflections, Life's Reflections, Loves Serenade, Messages From The Heart, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Heart of Easter Remains With Us…

  1. Beautiful! Indeed the heart of Easter is within us all. We just need to listen to it and give it the chance to shine in all its glory.

    Like

    • Ron says:

      Hi Island Traveller thanks for your uplifting messages, for Anne it was perfect timing as she was going through some very difficult stuff, she has been very hurt, thanks mate she was really uplifted she said when she read it on your Blog. The Lords work in the Lords timing, is always perfect.

      Cheers
      Ron

      Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes dear friend in Jesus we do Shine if we do not let the storms of life block it out but we remember instead we do not go through them alone, His Love and comfort is always with us, sometimes it comes through a friends affirmation and encouragment freely given in Love – Thank you Island Traveler

      Christian Love from us both now and always – Anne.

      Like

  2. Ron says:

    Yes Anne the one pair of hands by Presley, nice song, reminds me of words by Graham Kendrick ,”Hands that flung stars into place, to cruel nails surrended.” Very powerful as you say, no peace,then know Jesus, so true.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Love, I forgot to put in your name again, it will be good when you can put your own comments on, perhap when you start Blogging again.

      Yes as you shared the Song Hands that flung stars, is beautiful too and both touch my heart. I always feel sad for Elvis but hopeful that he repented on his deathbed, many do. Elvis was deceived by wordly and Pagan teaching but I feel that his heart was still seeking the real King of kings, lets hope so.

      Christian Love Always- Anne

      Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.