A Nano Second In Time

Our Lives on earth are but a Nano Second in Eternity.It’s not as important what our circumstances present,  we only have to read the Apostle Paul’s recordings in the Scriptures, what is important is who is with us in them.

Click to enjoy a Nano Second – please be patient as it may take  WordPress time to Download

 If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy  http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

Lamentations 3: 33 For He doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the children of men.
.

Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour.” 

Jeremiah 29 :11-12 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.

Psalm 121:1
I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help. My help cometh from the Lord, which made Heaven and earth. He will not suffer thy foot to be moved: He that keepeth thee will not slumber. Behold, He that keepeth Israel shall neither slumber nor sleep. The Lord is thy keeper: the Lord is thy shade upon thy right hand. The sun shall not smite thee by day, nor the moon by night. The Lord shall preserve thee from all evil: He shall preserve thy soul. The Lord shall preserve thy going out and thy coming in from this time forth, and even for evermore.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Power Point Presentations and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Nano Second In Time

  1. helpful site says:

    Hello! I just would want to supply a huge thumbs up for your wonderful information you’ve got here for this post. I will be returning to your website to get more soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jams4JESUS says:

    Beautifully captured Anne… Thank you friend!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Julie, your encouragment and support has been a great blessing to me, strange though I feel I have known you so much longer and also that I have known you before, perhaps it is a Spirit confirmation that we are one in The Lord.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  3. Ron says:

    What wonderful Photography ,such great shots so good and as you say Anne, it only takes a second to get ourselves right with God through repentance and then as we allow Him to conform us and make us spotless, we choose to do His will ,who knows what time to the minute, we will have left ? Enjoyed the pics ,

    Thanks
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Love, yes so True a changed life is a changed life, this is what True repentance is all about, choosing to turn from evil and seeking to do good and we can do this by the empowering of The Holy Spirit, Jesus has set us free from the bondage and slavery of sin.

      Christia Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

