WordPress Blogging World Award

 
This Award is just my way of saying thank you to the WordPress Happiness Engineers, who handle our Blogging problems and support us when needed. I started my Blog in September 2011 it has now been almost a year, in that time I have made some wonderful Blogging friends, I have learnt a lot about America and other Countries and I have been welcomed into many Bloggers homes around the World viva their Computer, believe me you cannot put a monetary  value on this and that’s why I’m presenting  this WordPress Blogging World Award to those who help to make it possible.
 
I have had some problems on my Blog and this happens often with Technology  but on reflection they in no way overshadow the many Blessings that I have received and I can honestly say that WordPress have the best Blogs in all they offer both freely and in Upgrades.
 
WordPress Staff have been patient with me  in regards to my limited understanding of Technology and have when possible  tried to help me but having Hackers did cause a lot of frustration in regards to my Blog and also my Computer and for a long time I was not aware of why I was having problems but some have now been resolved and the rest are being sorted out which is great.
 
So now I would like to present this Award to WordPress Happiness Engineers and to Thank them for seeking to help and support when needed, there are no rules but if any of  my Blogging friends which you all are even temporary visitors  would also like to Thank them then feel free to Post this Award on your Blog  and if wanted you can  Thank them in your own words,  its great to encourage others and we need to take every opportunity to do so.
 
Thank you WordPress Happiness Engineers your Appreciated! 
 
 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WordPress Blogging World Award

  1. Ron says:

    Good on WordPress for getting an Award, as you do all our Admin Anne I dont know enough to say anything else except congrats WordPress, but you know what’s needed, good one!

    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Well Love what I do know without doubt is that we all need encouragment even though we may show our weaknesses and shortcomings, in this case with me it is Technology but of course the hacking doesn’t help either and as you know it has gone on a long time but at least we have evidence now.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

