God’s Ink – Anointed Poetry-2

                             


 

 

 

 

 

Continuing on from yesterday…After not being able to write poetry since my early twenties and these 3 poems had no endings, in July 2006, I found myself continually writing from the overflow of my heart,  even as I slept a poem would start in my mind and I would wake up and write it down or when I was shopping, one time I went into the bank and used the back of a deposit slip to write a poem down  after that I use to take a note pad and pen with me everywhere I went.

Sometimes when I was cooking a poem would come into my mind and I would have to stop and write it down and so it continued, I have confirmed all of my poems with Scripture, some fortold of events that were to happen in my life and some of the things I had already encountered but mostly they praised our King of Kings and Lord of Lords.

I had written about 46 poems and wanted to give a copy to 7 of my close friends including my Minister and His wife, so I brought 7 folders,  a friend made the title pages and  then I brought two lots of generic complete cartridge sets of ink, with the 3 colours and black, thinking that would be enough to print out the 46 poems 7 times, they all  had  pictures on them.
 
I put the ink into the printer but it would not print, I did deep cleansing  and alignment checks but it still would not print and the first lot of ink had almost gone, so then I prayed and said to God if He wanted me to share my poetry could He make the printer work,  this is not how I would have normally prayed, I rarely ever  prayed for material blessings, I always seemed to have what I needed. 
 
Surprisingly when I tried  the Printer again it printed the first poem without problems I said a quick prayer of thanks or it was more like a joyous shout of thankfulness and continued printing but very soon the yellow Ink ran out so I hit resume, I knew it would last a bit longer but it just kept printing and the same happened with the magenta and the black, they just kept printing but there was no Ink in the cartridges.  
 
I had printed about 300 and it was still printing so I called out to Ron and explained what was happening, I asked him what should I do, he checked the cartridges and confirmed the 3 were empty but said just keep printing till the Ink runs out, my friend Kathy who had made  the Titel pages for the folders said the same,  just print till God’s Ink runs out.
 
It was Friday and by the following Wednesday  with no Ink I had printed 800 pages  of my poems and had also printed all my Scriptures verses for R.E which were landscape very large print with pictures,  I use to hold them up in front of the class for the Children to read. 
 
Then the  Printer would not work again,  I prayed but it still would not print, so I thought it was time to use  the next lot of Ink because  the Miracle had ended, but even with the new Ink  it would not print,  so Ron suggested we take it to the Technician who did the service on our Computer. 
 
The Technician after taking a  copy of the print  confirmed it shouldn’t even have printed at all as the print head had damage due to using generic Ink. He also said the Ink that had been  printed was Canon quality Ink and not generic.
 
How do you explain a Miracle  even the colour was Canon quality not generic and yet it came from empty generic cartridges, then I realised when the Technician showed us the difference in the thickness of the blue generic Ink and the Cannon Ink  that there was not one drop of blue gone from the first lot of cartridges, I don’t know why Ron or I didn’t realise it before when the others were empty but I never checked the blue or did it show empty like the others had and yet the pictures had a lot of blue in them and combinations of blue,  amazing.
 
God is Awesome and nothing is impossible for Him, 5 years later they developed a H.P Printer that recycles waste Ink but not from empty cartridges, God can never be equalled.
 
God’s Ink is a very real reality in my life and is something that cannot be explained by man or even copied,  only God could have caused this Sign and Wonder to happen… was it to reassure me He Loved me, or to Anoint my Poetry or both or maybe it was for some other reason,  all I know is that our Great Awesome God of the impossible reached into my heart and drew out of it the beauty He had put there in His melody of Love and then by a Sign and Wonder confirmed His presence.
 
Acts 2:16-18 But this is that which was spoken by the prophet Joel; And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams: And on my servants and on my handmaidens I will pour out in those days of my Spirit; and they shall prophesy:
 
Hebrews 2:3-5 How shall we escape, if we neglect so great Salvation; which at the first began to be spoken by the Lord, and was confirmed unto us by them that heard him; God also bearing them witness, both with signs and wonders, and with divers miracles, and gifts of the Holy Ghost, according to His own will? For unto the angels hath He not put in subjection the world to come, whereof we speak.
 
I have written many more poems some are in my Power points and e-mails but my favourite Poem  is the first  one I wrote in July  2006, please Click link below  and rejoice in our God of Love reassuring us that we are greatly Loved.
 Blog Link – https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2011/10/02/king-of-kings/                  
 
Christian Love and Blessings Anne
 
 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Life That Is Blessed, Kingdom Poem Reflections, Life's Reflections, Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to God’s Ink – Anointed Poetry-2

  1. Pingback: God’s Incredible Ink Has Happened Again | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  2. Pingback: God’s Incredible Ink Happened Again | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  3. What a great story of how God works in little ways to show us that he is always caring for us…now every time I see a printer cartrige I will remember your story and God’s mysterious loving ways!!!
    Thank you for sharing!

    Like

    • Yes very True Caleb, God does show His presence in our lives and there has been more signs and wonders since God’s Ink and even before, He is faithful and does not say what He does not mean, if He promises us something He keeps His promise. After writing the majority of my Poetry, I asked God for His wisdom and received it just as He tells us we will but it still amazes me and is something I continually give thanks for.

      Christian Love – Anne

      Like

      • Yes he is Faithful to all his promises! That is a really good point that you bring and it reminded me what a protestant pastor that is friend with my family once told us: if each day we count all the little miracles that God makes in our life, we will always be surprise and amaze by his works!

        Like

        • What a special man you are Caleb, I also have friends from quiet a few different denominations including Catholic and even some who are Atheists, I don’t always agree with what they say and do but I Love them and sometimes like your friend they share some great truths, it’s amazing what seeds are planted in our hearts and minds even before we know our Abba Father or Jesus as our Lord and Saviour personally.

          Blessings – Anne

          Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: God’s Ink – Anointed Poetry-1 | Freedomborn…set free

  5. Oh How great our God is!
    I’ve had challenges with printers and I understand what you must have gone through. But the God’s ink? It’s just amazing! This is proof that with God, there is abundance. We are His children and therefore cannot lack any good thing! David must have had this understanding while writing Psalm 23. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  6. Lady Deidre says:

    I love God’s miracles. And no one can dispute your ink Blessing!!! or your gift of poetry, power point, or shining presence. Enjoyed the Post, Annie! Thank you!
    God Bless You!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi again Dei, are you sure I can’t come and stay for a year or two with you, I know you would be greatly blesssed as well as me, I promise to leave the little critters here that you sent me 😀

      I can’t say that at this point in time I know fully why God intervened throughout my life the way He did, I have some idea but all I know without a doubt is that He is 100% Love and can do no evil and that He longs to bless us.

      Thank you Dei my faithful friend – Christian Love Annie

      Like

  7. Velta Maes says:

    There is so much we do not understand about the power of God. In our humanness it is hard to believe that we can ask God and He will answer us, according to His Will. We do not know or understand the power of God within us, Holy Spirit that dwells in us. He promises that if we ask, He will supply or needs and desires. We are the ones who fail to ask because we often doubt. We fail to realize, we think sometimes that God only hears our prayers for spiritual needs, when everything in our lives is important to Him, sometime it is even our desire for something that is personal. God is good and the Giver of every good and perfect gift.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you Velta for sharing and very True but it was not that I doubted God, He is God of the impossiable, I had always been content with what I had and did not see the need to ask for more but later when I was in grief I failed to Trust God to provide for me, He let me go my own way and I had great hardship, untill I realised He would always provide what I needed and He has always been faithful to do so.

      This Link explains how God confirmed He would …. https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/04/02/the-rusty-nails-3/

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  8. Ron says:

    Thanks Anne the age of miracles is still happening ,praise God , and will continue tomorrow,whenever He chooses.

    blessings
    Ron.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Love, very True God is the same yesterday, today and tomorrow, sad thing is that people put Him in a box of their own understanding, without the Holy Spirit we have no uderstanding.

      Thanks Ron – Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

