King Of Kings

 King Of Kings 

 Praise Him, adore Him, bow down before Him Wonder of Wonder,

 Our Lord of Lords, Giver of life, Redeemer and Friend The Creator on who all life depends. 

 No words can express His Greatness and Power or thank Him for the Love on us that He showers.

  Our King of Kings the mighty one of Honour and Renown the Comforter and Teacher of all those forgiven, we’re known by His name released from our shame.

 Faithful and just in all that He does give Jesus the glory and give Him our praise worship adore Him in all of His ways.

 Thank Him with a grateful heart as His Love to us He does impart listen as He draws us close His wonders to us He does disclose.

  Restoring and Healing giving us Peace the Wonder and Joy of all that’s to come imparted Lovingly to all who are one.

  Praise Jesus adore Him our Saviour and King worshiping with Love as in harmony we sing, give Him the glory

  “The Great I Am”

  Come all of us Saints under His mighty hand, together in Love He will raise us up Joyously free and United together in Eternity.

  Penned by Annie

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS, Kingdom Poem Reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to King Of Kings

  1. bjsscribbles says:

    Beautiful my friend

    Like

  2. Annie this is awesome! No wonder it’s your favorite. Praise be to Him!!! Very well said!

    Like

    • Yes all Praise be to Jesus our KINGS of kings and LORD of lords now and Eternally.

      Thank you Caleb for taking the time to read and comment on my Poetry, I wish I could meet you and thank you personally but please be assured your focus on our Lord and Saviour and your Love for others is very much appreciated.

      Blessings – Anne

      Like

      • It is beautiful because your poetry comes from a very especial place in your heart!

        Wouldn’t it be awesome to meet you and Ron! Well you never know one of these days I may jump over a visit your beautiful country! All in Gods plan!

        Like

        • You will always be welcome Caleb as a valued guest and we will pick you up from the Airport and show you around if wanted and always please feel free to e-mail too.

          But I must be honest with you Caleb, when I visit you on your Blog in future, I will only comment when I’m in agreement, because although we have shared quiet a lot of our differences in detail, we could not resolve them because you had no Scripture to confirm what your Church teaches in regards to them and without it I cannot agree with you and I do not want to argue but please be assured Caleb that I value you as a person of great worth, I know you have a caring and kind heart and your respectful too, much more so than others I met Blogging who were not in agreement with me and so were very rude and abusive.

          Blessings – Anne

          Like

          • Dear Annie,

            Thank you for the very kind offer. Same here, if you ever come to the sates just e-mail me!

            I appreciate your comments. Truly I have enjoyed our discussions and I very much admire your zeal for Christ!
            We are living in challenging times and more than ever we need to be witness for Christ in all of our actions, the small and big ones…we try to do our best in our blogs but some people just forget that we must do everything with a caring heart like St. Paul says:

            “Always be ready to give an explanation to anyone who asks you for a reason for your hope, but do it with gentleness and reverence…”

            1 Peter 3:15-16

            Cheers!

            Like

            • Very True Caleb, when people are searching to know the Hope we have and ask us, we are to share in Love with them, we are also to witness even if we are rejected or as Jesus tells us hated and betrayed and yes Martyred too and to also rebuke those who sin , correct error in those who seek to teach us and others and warn when needed of danger and we are to do all these, in Love and for Love, will it be accepted by those with itching ears, No they will only accept what they want to believe even without Scriptural confirmation and they won’t agree with being corrected or will they willingly accept it .

              So what are we told to do when this happens, we are to shake the dust off our sandals, meaning we don’t take their rejection of God’s Truth or us to heart, instead we move on, do we seek revenge, Jesus died for them the same as He died for us, they may come to their senses, if not they won’t have an excuse because they were told, so No we don’t, we leave it to God but we do move on .

              Take Care- Christian Love – Anne.

              Like

  3. Johnson says:

    Written in 2006, but still fresh as ever. I’m already falling in love with your love for God.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      What beautiful words of encouragement Johnson but only a heart that also has deep Love for the Lord would respond as you have done, thank you my spirit is uplifted.

      I visited your Blog and long to read more, but yes you do have great Love for our Saviour and Lord, I look forward to sharing again with you.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  4. Pingback: God’s Ink – Anointed Poetry-2 | Freedomborn…set free

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you nuvofelt and I agree it is a wonderful reassurance of our God of Love, this is my favourite poem because it reassured me that God is for us and never seeks to hurt us.

      Sorry I have taken so long to reply I just found these comments.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  5. robinb333 says:

    I believe we all should strive to do this! God bless you…

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Very True Robin and when we walk in Christ Jesus we will, because we are Born again of God’s seed.

      Sorry I have taken so long to reply, I just found these comments.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

