Why God Made Friends

God made the World with a heart full of Love,

Then He looked down from Heaven above,

 And saw that we all need a helping hand ,

 Someone to share with, who’ll understand.

 He made special people to see us through

 The glad times and the sad times too.

 A person on whom we can depend,

 Someone we can call a friend.

 God made friends so we’ll carry a part

 Of His perfect Love in all our Hearts.

Poem by Jill Wolf

 True Love does not die it’s reborn everyday and it’s there for all seasons.

 When our eyes are filled with Love although we see our friends weaknesses we rejoice in their Strengths.

 The Lord is with us always and as we hold hands His hand clasps ours together in a strong and Loving bond that cannot be broken.

 Love Beareth all things, believeth all things, hopeth all things, endureth all things.

(1 Corinthians 13:7)

 Posted with Love for all my Blogging friends –  Yes and that means you too. 

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Why God Made Friends

  1. Pingback: Thank You My Blogging Friends for Comments not easily forgotten. « Freedomborn

  2. dd16591569 says:

    🙂 🙂 🙂 Love this post .. thank you Anne

    Like

  3. Ron says:

    nice
    Ron

    Like

  4. Dicky says:

    Very well said.

    Like

  5. Lady Deidre says:

    Praise God! Great Post!
    God Bless You!
    Dei

    Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.