The New Dentist

 This is one of the funniest Clips I have ever seen about Dentists, its light-hearted fun, so enjoy some timeout from being busy.
 
 
 
 
 

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in Video Treasures. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The New Dentist

  1. LubbyGirl says:

    ohmygoodness! this is one of our all-time favorite skits!

    Like

  2. Ron says:

    thats such a funny skit , so well done never get tired of it .
    cheers
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Ron you always did like slap stick comedy but like you I find this one very funny and also very cleaver you almost believe it is for real.

      Keep Laughing – Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  3. Love these two. I remember watching them as a kid because my dad loved Carol Burnett. I think what I loved the most was watching them try not to laugh themselves. Thanks Annie for posting this. 🙂

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Dru yes I agree, it’s fun humour no one gets hurt but like you I find it so funny when they try to stop themselves from laughing, have you ever tried to do this or the same with crying ? I thank God for our emotions and feelings they are what makes us real but they can also be a warning… if we are mostly angry Why? if we are mostly sad Why? if we can’t resolve our doubts Why? if we reject Gods Truth because it makes us feel bad Why ? and so on. Jesus was known as a man of sorrows and acquainted with grief, He knew peoples hearts and their destiny, thankfully we don’t but He also rejoiced when Zacchaeus showed repentance and when Peter spoke God’s Truth, when Mary sat at His feet seeking His wisdom instead of her worldly duties, she had a balance, Martha didn’t, there is a time for everything even to laugh or to be sad.

      Thank you Dru as I said before you are a blessing to me and I’m sure many others with your faithfulness to uplift and encourage, as my sister in the Lord I feel very blessed you are part of my family.

      Christian Love Annie.

      Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.