The Dangers of Yoga

yoga-1

Although I was delving into the Occult before I became a Christian I have not personally been involved in Yoga but I have seen the demonic results of those who have been and also Christian Testimonies damaged by what seemed harmless and beneficial exercises but are in Truth dangerous Pagan rituals to their gods leaving the Soul polluted.

But let’s remember Satan is defeated in a Christian’s Life, God protects our Soul, if we have been involved in dangerous practices  we Pray as King David did (see below)  with assurance God will set us free and purify us, conforming us into the image of Jesus.

Below is a link to  Beth Eckert’s Blog and part of her warning against Yoga and the Occult.  Beth is a courageous woman who was also involved in the Occult before becoming a Christian, she now contends with God warning others of the dangers of Yoga and other Occult practices. Beth’s warning comes from Love offering protection to those who blindly seek harmony through Yoga knowing they will only find disillusionment and Bondage.

Beth’s Warning.……

Practices such as Yoga, meditation, channeling energy, tai chi, kung fu, karate, acupuncture, mantras, mandalas, reiki and feng shui are all based on these spiritual teachings or principles that incorporate the gods and goddesses or the channeling of energy. All gods and goddesses are false gods aka demons. There is only one God, and He is the One who created the heavens and the earth. Any other “god” is like Satan; looking to become like god in order to gain power and control over humanity.

As I grew in my relationship with Jesus Christ I understood that Yoga was a spiritual practice to invite demons in. What I did not realize was that I was taught to use Yoga to channel demons into my being during satanic rituals as a child.

During one of my sessions that I have weekly, the Holy Spirit revealed to me how Yoga was used in satanic rituals. Each specific Yoga pose has a purpose in opening you up to the alignment of your spirit and soul with different deities. It is channeling the kundalini spirit through your spine, said to be the lifeline of your body……..continued on Beth Eckert’s Blog link below.

Yogahttp://www.theothersideofdarkness.com/

Psalm 94:16 Who will rise up for me against the evildoers? or who will stand up for me against the workers of iniquity?(KJV)

We remember when we do stand up against Satan’s evil practices, we will often be abused or contradicted by those he has blinded and are in darkness.

Thank you for taking the time to read about the dangers of Yoga,  Christian Love and Blessings – Anne.

.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Words of Warning and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to The Dangers of Yoga

  1. This was educational for me, Anne. Thank you. With love, Anna ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you again Anna for your Support and Encouragement it is very much Appreciated just as your Friendship is. ❤

      I also learnt a lot from Beth Eckert’s warning on her Blog, it confirmed what I knew but also gave me a lot more information which I felt very convicted to share as some Churches are now Promoting Yoga although some by a different name.

      Christian Love Always – Anne.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. bjsscribbles says:

    I have come to learn that as well, my family does yoga and I tried before I turned to God but never will try again. Just as well I could not do it anyway. Especially now my right leg is struggling. I am turn to God more and more each day now.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Debbie M. says:

    We know that Satan will try to “pervert” anything in our lives. We always need to be on guard and watching in those areas where we think we are invulnerable. That’s probably where Satan will attack us.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Very True Debbie, I had a woman whose comment was abusing me for standing up against the evils of Yoga, so yes Satan also attacks us for making a stand against all his evil tools but many are deceived today even in the Churches, it is why it was Prophesied the Church would be in darkness in the end times and that the Shepherds would be leading their sheep astray. If Man says it they believe it even if it constricts what God tells us as confirmed in the Scriptures.

      Thanks for visiting and sharing I know you are very busy doing God’s good works and this is not in vain, you will be blessed greatly for doing so.

      Christian Love Always – Annie.

      Like

  4. I’ll read some of the blog link you gave me though I haven’t yet done I had always thought unless chanting was done… it was harmless exercise. I’m sure I’ll learn differently…

    Liked by 1 person

    • You will indeed Diane, I never realized myself how dangerous Yoga was until I read Beth’s warning, although I had seen the carnage it left in those who practiced it in the Church, I did warn them at the time because I had been warned but they would not listen.

      I heard from Lisa Diane both by a Comment and an e-mail, I will contact her tonight although I will respond now to her comment, perhaps we can share by Phone too but I’m not sure if my plane includes her Country we will see.

      Christian Love Always – Anne.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. The dangers of the Pagan focus can block out the Light and Hope that God offers us.

    Blessings – Grannie Annie

    Liked by 1 person

  6. janjoy52 says:

    Very interesting. Our 10 year old grandson recently declined to participate in a meditation session in his classroom because he said it was against his religion. The teacher allowed him the option to do something else outside of class at that time and he took it. Later when our daughter asked him what that was about he said he felt meditation was against Jesus and he felt it was wrong and he couldn’t participate in it. We were all so encouraged by his leadership and spiritual sensitivity. Reblogging!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Amazing, how wonderful Jan that The Lord warned him and that he listened, you must be very proud of your Grandson and feel very blessed but than he is blessed to have you as His Grandparents.

      Christian Love Always – Anne.

      Liked by 1 person

      • janjoy52 says:

        O we are very proud and encouraged by his sensitivity and obedience to the Holy Spirit!😁

        Liked by 1 person

        • I had a woman Jan whose comment was abusing me for standing up against the evils of Yoga, how sad that she does not have the sensitivity and obedience to the Holy Spirit that your Grandson does, Paganism is indeed Spiritual Adultery that leaves the deepest darkness.

          Blessings – Anne.

          Liked by 1 person

          • janjoy52 says:

            Only the Holy Spirit can pierce the darkness and open eyes and heart.

            Liked by 1 person

            • Very True Jan but God does not force us to Seek, Ask, and Knock and many do not listen to Him but to a Man or a Woman even though they contradict what God tells us as confirmed in Scripture.

              Like you Jan I don’t want anyone to follow me Spiritually, we have only One Teacher and that is Jesus and only One Spiritual Father and that is our Abba Father as confirmed below and yet even some seek to impersonate Him and call themselves Father meaning our Spiritual Fathers or Teachers, we really do need to be careful.

              Matthew 23:8-10 But you do not be called ‘Rabbi’; for One is your Teacher The Christ and you are all brethren. Do not call anyone on earth your Father for One is your Father He who is in Heaven. And do not be called Teachers for One is your Teacher The Christ. NKJV

              Blessings – Anne.

              Liked by 1 person

          • moijoseph says:

            So let me get this straight. Meditating is evil? The people from Tibet are evil?

            All other religions are evil? Sounds extremist to me. You m’erican bible thumpers are no different than ISIS extremists.

            Love , tolerance, peace with religion or not. Do not juge thy neighbore….

            A free and grounded Canadian

            Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

