The Lamb’s Book of Life…..

I’m Thankful for the Blessing of Posting on Bj’ s Blog, I appreciate greatly her Trust in me to share God’s Truth with all her other valued Blogging Friends.

Praying for a quick recovery Bj Christian Love Always – Anne.

bjsscribbles


Jesus' Book of Life

Bj has  asked some of her Blogging friends to do a guest Post on her Blog while she recuperates from her Operation, we all have a Topic that she felt led to choose, I will be sharing about The Lamb’s Book of Life today and will look forward to what you can add, it is indeed a wonderful reality.

The Lamb’ Book of Life

Revelation 20:12 And I saw the dead, great and small standing before the Throne, and Books were opened. Another Book was opened, which is the Book of Life. The dead were judged out of those things written in the in the Books.

All of us as God’s Redeemed Children will not be judged for our sins if we have had heart repentance, which means turning away from sin and choosing to do good by the empowering of The Holy Spirit…. God has removed our Past sins…

View original post 309 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Lamb’s Book of Life…..

  1. Ron says:

    “Heaven is a wonderful place ” So said the song from Psalty and so it is, there will be no sorrow or sadness, so the goal is to make sure you get there . That depends on our life choices, ignore Jesus and His claims on our life, resulting in spiritual death, choose to make Jesus Lord of our life and we choose to have our name written in the Lambs Book of life.

    Blessings
    Ron.

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

