The Lamb’s Book of Life…..

I’m Thankful for the Blessing of Posting on Bj’ s Blog, I appreciate greatly her Trust in me to share God’s Truth with all her other valued Blogging Friends.

Praying for a quick recovery Bj Christian Love Always – Anne.

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Lamb’s Book of Life…..

  1. Ron says:

    “Heaven is a wonderful place ” So said the song from Psalty and so it is, there will be no sorrow or sadness, so the goal is to make sure you get there . That depends on our life choices, ignore Jesus and His claims on our life, resulting in spiritual death, choose to make Jesus Lord of our life and we choose to have our name written in the Lambs Book of life.

    Blessings
    Ron.

    Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.