All God’s Creation

Christmas Blessings  1WtClick Link To Enjoy-  All Gods Creation

 

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy.

http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

 

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in A Good Focus, Christmas Blessings, Power Point Presentations, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to All God’s Creation

  1. Ron says:

    Loved all the doggies , yes they are Gods gift to us ,to enjoy and care for and protect.God gives and we receive ,not only at Christmas ,all year through. All animals are unique and special, aren’t we blessed to have them ,

    Thanks Anne
    Ron

    Like

    • Yes Ron, me too , I Love animals, as you know and how could we do without them but to be honest, your not that impressed with cats and mice and also like me,with some of God’s small critters such as flys and mosquitoes, they do not fill you or me with delight even though they are part of the food chain, perhaps because they think we are on theirs or hope we are to be. 🙄

      Christmas Love dear Always – Anne

      Like

  2. Beautiful post that warms our hearts and teaches us to love and care without conditions.

    Like

    • Hi again Island Traveler and very True what you shared, we are to Love everyone even our enemies but we don’t have to agree with the evil they say and do, Jesus didn’t, He himself always spoke and did what was good in God’s eyes, He never promoted what was worldly and evil and we too must walk as He walked or we will reap what we sow, this is why we are to also warn people that they are in danger when they sin and promote evil, especially those who use Jesus’ name but continue to hurt Him by their words and actions. God’s Love is not Saccharine sweet that leaves a bitter after taste.

      Thanks again, see you soon -Christmas Love from both of us – Anne

      Like

  3. T says:

    Precious! thanks for the smiles 🙂

    Like

  4. pilbra says:

    Your like button was not working. Just to see that power point of Gods creatures made my christmas. Thank you dear friend

    Like

    • It worked for me Barb, as you can see, so try again but you have missed quiet a few, perhaps you and others are being prevented from leaving a Like, although some do, I wrote to WordPress about it and included your comment , have they answered you yet in regards to your other problems?

      I’m pleased you enjoyed all the Animals Barb, I thought of you when I Posted it, as I shared with you last night. All animals are a gift from God.

      I will be in touch soon dear friend – Anne

      Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.