Am I Beautiful Now – Music ( A Woman’s Focus )

Click to Enjoy – Am I Beautiful Now

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy  God’s Creation of Woman  – http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Power Point Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Am I Beautiful Now – Music ( A Woman’s Focus )

  1. Pingback: Spiritual Responsibilities of Men and Women in Church: Part 2 (1 Timothy 2) | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  2. Ron says:

    Yes as you say Anne the perfect body pursuit , is a no win
    Merry go-round, we can never reach satisfaction. But building up and pursuing the build of the inner spirit, is the more profitable, thanks for the powerpoint,

    blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Love, thank you for having eyes that see true beauty and a heart that accepts weeknesses and faults. When I’m lead by the Lord to write I also reflect how I feel and I know you accept me as I am I don’t have to measure up to other peoples standards, which is so good, although I still try to please as woman do and take care to look nice for you but it’s still good to just walk around in my slippers and dressing gown too, but I promise I will change before we go out today 😀

      Christian Love – Anne

      Like

  3. Not one – or all – of the world’s ‘riches’ will enhance us one bit.

    My Father God looks at me and sees me through the righteousness of Christ – what could be better than that?

    What an amazing God!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angela we do indeed have an amazing God and we will show His indwelling presence in our words and actions and yes as you said by His empowering and as He is righteous so will we be, as the Scriptures below confirm and there are many more that confirm this Truth.

      1 John 1-11 ( 7 ) Little children, let no man deceive you: he that doeth righteousness is righteous, even as He is righteous.

      1 John 1-11 ( 9 ) Whosoever is Born of God doth not commit sin; for His seed remaineth in him: and he cannot sin, because he is Born of God.

      Jesus said to the woman caught in Adultery the same as He tells all of us to go and sin no more, is that possible, Jesus would not have said it if it wasn’t and He does not lie, if He tells us He has set us free from sin’s control He has.

      John 8:34-36 Jesus replied, “I tell you the truth, everyone who sins is a slave to sin. Now a slave has no permanent place in the family, but a son belongs to it forever. So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.

      Romans 8: 8 There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  4. Lady Deidre says:

    We’re beautiful because we have Jesus shining through us, Annie!
    God Bless You!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes very True Dei and our words and actions will reflect that Light as we walk in Him because His Light is Truth. If we say we have no sin and don’t need Salvation we are lying and so we are in darkness but when we repent God takes away all that darkness and we shine, just as you shared, thank you my friend.

      1 John 1: 5 – 10 This then is the message which we have heard of Him, and declare unto you, that God is Light, and in Him is no darkness at all. If we say that we have fellowship with Him, and walk in darkness, we lie, and do not the truth But if we walk in the Light, as He is in the Light, we have fellowship one with another, and the blood of Jesus Christ His Son cleanseth us from all sin. If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness. If we say that we have not sinned, we make Him a liar, and His word is not in us.

      Philippians 2:15-16 That ye may be blameless and harmless, the sons of God, without rebuke, in the midst of a crooked and perverse Nation, among whom ye shine as Lights in the world.

      Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.