My Pictures Mum

  Click to enjoy – Mum

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy  http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

 

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in Power Point Presentations and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Pictures Mum

  1. Ron says:

    Thanks Anne a good powerpoint for mothers day ,says again how we should appreciate how special mums are, good to be reminded.

    blessings
    Ron

    Like

  2. I believe the greatest job in the world is that of being a mother.
    Great thoughts here Anne. Thank you.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Angela, when I received this Power point although it was a shorter version, I used some of their thoughts and a few of their pictures when I adapted it, but I felt lost, I knew more needed to be added but with not having Children of my own alive, I was feeling ill equiped but I prayed and it just started comming together and really talked to my heart about the need to set that example not just to Chilldren but to everyone and show we do not in defeat.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

  3. Lady Deidre says:

    That was sweet! I like the generation of women in the photos! Especially since I can see that in my own family now.
    God Bless You!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Dei I’m pleased you enjoyed the show I think it must be wonderful to have a Grandmother like you who shows they care, and not with just words, are you sure you don’t want to Adopt me Dei, I could sleep over like Lilli 😀

      Hopeful Annie

      Like

  4. I love this. Absolutely beautiful and full of such glorious thoughts. Thank you for sharing for me.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you danLrene for sharing from your heart with me and others it is a blessing I love your focus and the Joy you have which you show in your response to others.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.