Doggy Tails

Hope

My name is Hope I was born without front legs but my Foster family didn’t give up hope and now I can walk again.

For full Story  Please Click  –  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1j9g82-5Qis

Dominic

My name is Dominic I was in an accident and lost one of my back and one of my  front legs but I love my family and they cared for me so I just keep on walking.

For full Story   Please Click- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UXPJJeISuXo 

  Charity

My name is Charity I was in an accident and lost the use of my back legs but my Foster Dad helped me walk again.

 For full Story  Please Click –  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZfyF6G_UhR0&feature=related

 Kandu

My name is Kandu I was born without front  legs but I “Kandu  almost everything other dogs can do I love being  with my Foster family  and visiting people in Hospital.

For full Story  Please Click – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1w1XDrhrVE 

Faith

My name is Faith I was born without front  legs but  I can now walk upright and I love to visit the Children at School my Human Mum takes me.                     

For full Story  Please Click  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PaYKnMQ4UQo&feature=related

 How wonderful to see the Courage and Perseverance of not only these Dogs but their Families. 

Animals are indeed a gift from God that we give thanks for as we love and care for them, appreciating their own uniqueness and always taking the time to meet their special needs.

When we Love nothing is too much trouble. 

 

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in The Kings Animal Blessings. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Doggy Tails

  1. Ron says:

    Yes courage comes in all shapes and sizes,and it is so humbling to see those animals rise above circumstances dealt to them.Also a huge tick to their owners who persevered and gave them a life, so lovely to see. Thanks Anne
    Ron

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Yes Love it is indeed beautiful to see the joy of being alive in these dogs regardless of their disabilities this is why Abortion for humans being of a differant order then animals for any reason is so evil, it can’t be justified, to take a human life regardless of how small is murder and must be repented of or atoned for not excused, it’s tragic that this evil continues and multiplies.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  2. This just brought awe to me… =’) Wow…

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi tacticianjenro how wonderful that you have such a caring heart, so many look the other way or make fun of those who don’t measure up to their standards even with animals. God never does and if He asks us to do something He helps us do it, He wants us to succeed, He Loves us greatly the bigger the challenge the more help He gives us like these helps the dogs have but even better.

      Thank you so much for your support and encouragement you gave us Joy and that is a gift from God that you passed on … How good is that!

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  3. I think of handicapped Christians whose lives praise their Creator and I’m thankful that no matter what, He never throws us on the rubbish heap but perseveres with us, molding us into His likeness.

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      I always seem to be thanking you Angela but your words of wisdom are so uplifting and encouraging, you are indeed a blessing and it is very True we are precious to God and greatly Loved by Him and yes spot on… He does not make junk! even if others think we are because we have disabilities or lack in some way so they think they are better equiped but as Christians God tells us He uses what others think is inferior.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

  4. Naphtali says:

    ohhhh, how wonderful!

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Hi Cathy, yes indeed how wonderful, how very very wonderful but sadly few will appreciate just how wonderful they are and will only see their deformed bodies and go yuk! sad but true.

      Christian Love Anne.

      Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.