Puppy Master Cook

 
Licking  the bowl drips helps you to know
 if it’s the right consistency…
 
  So you can  be sure if enough  sugar has been added put 
your paw into bowl, withdrew and lick twice…
 
 After testing for consistency and sugar stand in bowl
and  stamp out any lumps…
  When finished have a break and lick paws.
 
Bon Appétit!

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in Laugh A Little. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Puppy Master Cook

  1. isaiah43123 says:

    Is he your assistant chef?

    Like

  2. ron says:

    Dont you get monty to clean all your bowls ?
    Ron

    Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.