Snow Fundays

Click to enjoy – http://ecard.ashland.edu/2004admission/index.html

Posted with Love for Drusilla’s Grandson Michael –   http://drusillamott.wordpress.com/

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in Christmas Blessings, Gifts to Friends, Power Point Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Snow Fundays

  1. Pingback: Thank You My Blogging Friends for Comments not easily forgotten. « Freedomborn

  2. Michael says:

    Hi Annie, This is Dru’s grandson Michael. Thank you for the card. I really liked. Merry Christmas.

    Like

  3. Annie, I love it and am sure he will also. He will be getting off the school bus here around 4 this afternoon and I will be sure to show it to him. Thank you.

    Like

    • freedomborn says:

      Wow Dru what I lovley thing to do, letting Michael say thank you means a lot to me, after Christmas I will post another one for him, does he like Space pictures or Disney.

      Christ-mas Love Annie.

      Like

  4. This is really beautiful. I shared it on my FB page. God Bless!

    Like

  5. Ron says:

    lovely really enjoyed it
    Ron

    Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.