The One I Love

 We  need to say I Love you over and over again, the One I Love passionately tells me constantly and I tell Him too and He shows me everyday in many ways just how special I am to Him and He gives me wonderful gifts that bless me greatly,  I seek to show Him too just how much I  Love Him because Love is an Action not just a word but it is also words and we do  need to hear and say them often.

 I would like to share with you just what His Love is like…..

His Love is Patient and Kind, and He does not envy and  does not boast, He is not wrongly proud. He does not dishonour others, or is He self-seeking, He is not easily angered and He keeps No record of wrongs. His Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the Truth and He always Protects, always Trusts, always Hopes, always Perseveres. His Love never ever fails.

Now you can see why I’m passionate about Him but the most wonderful thing is He Loved me first and He promised me it would be forever and a day, regardless of the cost to Him and what is so amazing is that I can have His Love for others just by being one with Him in His Heart.

He Loves you too just as much as He does me and do you know what… I’m not one bit jealous because if you want to be close to Him like me, that means we can be family, but if you already are… Hi Sister/ Brother…

 I Love You too.

 

 1John 4:16 And we have known and believed the Love that God hath to us. God is Love; and He that dwelleth in Love dwelleth in God and God in him.

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Loves Serenade, Messages From The Heart and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The One I Love

  1. Velta Maes says:

    I love you too, Anne,
    No matter what we believe, love is still the thing that binds the Church together. God is the most important person in my Life and I love Him with all my being.
    Jesus said the most important commandments were:
    Matthew 22:34-40

    ” Hearing that Jesus had silenced the Sadducees, the Pharisees got together. One of them, an expert in the law, tested him with this question: “Teacher, which is the greatest commandment in the Law?”
    Jesus replied: “‘Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.’ This is the first and greatest commandment. And the second is like it: ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’ All the Law and the Prophets hang on these two commandments.”

    If we follow these, we cannot grow wrong. God will teach us by His Holy Spirit everything else He wants us to know.
    Hugs,
    Gramma Velta

    Like

    • freedomborn says:

      Hi Gramma Velta, I’m still waiting for the Hug, thanks for dropping by and for sharing from your heart, yes it is very True Love for God and others is what it is all about and God’s Love is very beautiful because it is expressed in Passion, Emotion, Commitment, Trust, Peace, Hope Respect, Loyalty, Truth, Honesty, and Righteousness and Rest…

      God is Love and when Jesus indwells us we walk in Love and the Fruit of The Spirit is shown in our words and actions.

      Galatians 5:22 – 25 But the fruit of the Spirit is Love, Joy, Peace, Longsuffering, Gentleness, Goodness, Faith, Meekness, Temperance: against such there is no law. And they that are Christ’s have crucified the flesh with the affections and lusts. If we live in the Spirit, let us also walk in the Spirit.

      Love you Granny, so pleased we are in God’s family – Christian Love and Hugs Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

