Thank you for your Prayers for Ron

Once again God has Faithfully answered our Prayers, Ron’s Cancer is in Remission and he is no longer having Chemo, last week the Doctor told him that his results were very good and he was out of danger. Can we ever stop Thanking God for His Love and Compassion for us.

Ron still lives with his daughter but visits me when he is able, we are going through a crisis in our Marriage and have for some time. We have been Married 35 years and have shared in Ministry together and had some very Special times to remember with Joy but also sad times that we would prefer to forget.

When we  Love we want to be in Unity, it is why God sent Jesus and yes I want this for Ron and myself too, I have shared about our problems with a few of you and have asked for your Prayer Support which I greatly value and I would appreciate more Heartfelt Prayer from anyone else who feels lead to Pray for us.

I have no doubt that God works everything for good in our lives even hardship and troubled Marriages, our responsibility is to be Faithful to continue to Love and Trust Him, obeying His guidelines and to seek to Love, Pray for and forgive those who hurt us.

Christian Love and Blessings – Anne.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Prayer Support and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Thank you for your Prayers for Ron

  1. Debbie M. says:

    God’s healing is for every aspect of our lives. Thank God for Ron’s physical healing from cancer. God’s heart is to do the same for your spiritual and emotional life! We trust God’s means and His timing. As a side note: marriage is work! Prayers for joy restored! Isaiah 43:18-19 – “Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the desert and streams in the wasteland.”

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wow Debbie we do indeed have a Spiritual connection in Christ Jesus, I have Isaiah43:18-19 framed on my Desk and have had for years but this week I have read it more than once and it comforted me greatly. I find it very hard to share about Ron and our troubled Marriage but I knew it was time, more Prayer is needed. I Love Ron and always will and lately we have been closer but the road is still rocky.

      Christian Love and Blessings – Annie.

      Like

  2. I praise God that Ron is doing better. I pray that God will restore the joy and unity of your marriage and heal the wounded places in your hearts.
    In Christian love,
    Tricia

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jmsabbagh says:

    Our prayers and thought with Ron . Blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. harllyn says:

    Can you ring me again please as I lost the piece of paper – probably in the shredder – Lynette

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Patty B says:

    Praising God for Ron’s health – and always keeping you both in my prayers. God is good – and know He is preparing you both for something for His Glory. God bless both of you and restore your marriage.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Nehemiah Project says:

    Glad that there is relief.
    Will be praying for you and your husband, that the Lord reveal the trouble spots and the solutions. May love shine through.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for your Faithfulness to Pray for us, I value very much your Heart focused Prayer. I never feel I’m alone, God is always with me but I do miss the closeness Ron and I shared but sadly Family and Commitments overshadowed what was needed to keep us in Loving Unity.

      I hold onto the reality that God is our Healer and Restorer and when we Love and Trust in Him, He works everything for good in our lives, even those things that bring heartache.

      Christian Love Always – Anne.

      Like

  7. So wonderful about Ron…. and will pray for you both… and for God’s will to be done.. Diane

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Eternal Love is an Action not just a word and it comes from God not the Carnal flesh of a Man or of a Woman, when we give in Love we receive.

    Blessings – Grannie Annie.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

