In a time gone by there was a romance for adventure

Barb an Aussie Blogging friend, has done a great remembrance of our Aussie Land in the Pioneer years, I’m sure you will enjoy a trip back in time……….

Blog Post- https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2014/01/25/australia-day-spotlight-on-barb/

Thank you Barb and we are looking forward to more of your creative reminiscences of the Past when you start a New Blog……Christian Love from both of us – Anne

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Reblogs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In a time gone by there was a romance for adventure

  1. pilbra says:

    Thank you my dear friends for the re-blog it is amazing the reaction I have had to my work.

    Like

  2. Ron says:

    Oh how I love the Aussie poem , redolent with true word pictures of our courageous pioneers . What a true picture it paints of the struggle to just survive and how easy that they have made life for us now . I enjoyed it very much .Thanks Anne for the Reblog, Barbara did a good job.

    Blessings
    Ron.

    Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.