The Greatest Carpenter

Click to enjoy – The Greatest Carpenter

 If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free one that you can download then click and enjoy  http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

About Freedomborn

My name is Anne although some call me Grannie Annie especially Children whom I share with in my Funday School . I live in Queensland Australia. I’m very much a People person believing we are all People of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free now.
This entry was posted in KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS, Power Point Presentations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Greatest Carpenter

  1. Ron says:

    The powerpoint tell it all ,Thanks Anne well done ,enjoyed it.

    blessings
    Ron

    Like

  2. Marvelous! Thank you for sharing, and God bless.

    John

    Like

    • Freedomborn says:

      Thank you John, it is so wonderful to be a Child of the King, can we ever stop giving thanks. Many Blessing to you and your Loved ones for Easter as in Unity we remember His Awesome Gift.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

You are a Person of Worth, Share your Heart thoughts I value you and them.