Update – Prayer Needed

waterfall-01

Thank you my Blogging friends for your Prayer Support, I very much appreciate your faithfulness. Today I go into Hospital for the two Procedures that hopefully will find out why I’m internally bleeding, the preparation for these was very intensive and I’m feeling very weak.

I apologize to those who have visited and commented or if you have recently started following Freedomborn, I will respond to you all when I’m feeling stronger.

Thank you again – Christian Love in our Unity in Christ Jesus – Anne.

.

thank-you

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Prayer Support and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Update – Prayer Needed

  1. bjsscribbles says:

    Yes my friend you are never far from my prayers always, take care

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mackenzie says:

    Praying right now ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I was away for a few days..so just read this. Thoughts and prayers for you. Diane

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Patty B says:

    I just read this…my prayers and love are with you. God is the God of mercy and healing – and may the healing power of His Son touch you and give wisdom to your doctors. HUGS!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for your Prayers Patty, my last Post shares the outcome of them, yes indeed God is a God of mercy and healing regardless of the tools He uses. When we see someone suffering that we Love we want to help them, God is also very Compassionate and Loving, He wants to help us in all the trials Life and Satan brings and He does.

      Are you going to Post again Patty? I have missed your sharing, you always write with your heart.

      Christian Love and Blessings dear friend -Anne.

      Like

  5. Heartfelt prayers reach The Fathers Heart and in Love He responds.

    Blessings – Granny Annie.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Debbie M. says:

    May God continue to hold you close to His heart as He brings you through the waters, rivers, and fire! As you trust God for healing, may he cause you to overflow with hope for victory over any physical issues in your body! Praying for you dear Anne.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Praying for your complete wholeness and healing.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

