He saved my life!

Thank you again Debbie for your Powerful Testimony of God’s saving Grace, I have a very strong need to share the Hope you have given in your Message with others. Can anyone deny after your Testimony that God doesn’t work Miraculously in our lives today, I have no doubt having been Blessed this way too and knowing others who have also experienced God’s Miracles and Signs and Wonders in their lives and Ministries.

Psalm 145 14-21 The Lord is Righteous in all His ways and Holy in all His works. The Lord is nigh unto all them that call upon Him, to all that call upon Him in Truth. He will fulfil the desire of them that fear Him, He also will hear their cry and will save them. (KJV)

Psalm 145:13-15 Thy Kingdom is an everlasting Kingdom, and thy dominion endureth throughout all Generations. The Lord upholdeth all that fall, and raiseth up all those that be bowed down. The eyes of all wait upon thee and thou givest them their meat in due season.(KJV)

Lamentations 3: 33 For God doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the Children of Men.

Christian Love and Blessings – Anne.

Real life....

(I’m posting this on Christmas Eve, 2016. I’m not sure why….May it guide you to reach out to someone who may need some extra love this holiday. We are so blessed to be with family this year. And we are saddened as we know several families who are celebrating this Christmas as their last – due to cancer  – with loved ones.)

I was a rising Senior in college. I had so much going for me, yet I felt a black hole in my heart or being. I can’t really describe it any better, but that is what I felt. I was working to support myself, having lived on my own for two years. My dadwas an alcoholic and gambler, but yet, he believed in Jesus. He was a functioning alcoholic but he could not help me live away from home while I went to college. I had to take out…

View original post 1,133 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Reblogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to He saved my life!

  1. Glad you shared her post. I like finding new blogs!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. bjsscribbles says:

    Gods is with us always in love and in sadness. Beautiful my friend

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Our God of Love is the same Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow, He does not change like shifting shadows, He is Constant in His Love and Workings.

    Blessings – Grannie Annie.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

