Faith That Can Move A Mountain

MOUNTAIN

Someone once said Hope is the denial of reality but Hope in Jesus Christ is always based in reality, although its reality is only seen by those who have Faith.

After reading in Kristi Anne’s Post  (see link below)  Matthew 17:20 KJV it reminded me of a  Message that I shared some years ago on my Blog, it’s a powerful Message that touched my heart with Hope that nothing is impossible with God and when we Pray in the empowering of The Holy Spirit, our Prayers will be according to God’s Will and so they will be answered in His way and in His Time and this we can be assured of.

Ephesians 6:18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all Saints. KJV

Kristi Anne’s Posthttps://kristiann1.com/2016/08/09/ma1720f/

prayergroup

Do we have Mountain moving Faith like those in the Story on the Link below and is it really possible to move a Mountain?. I have witnessed Faith in Church Members who are in Unity like those in this True Story do the impossible through Prayer, so yes Mountains can be removed even those of fear and doubt or worry and suffering.

Mountain moving Faith-  https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/09/09/mountain-moving-faith/

Praying Hands

Mark 11:22-24 And Jesus answering saith unto them, Have faith in God. For verily I say unto you, That whosoever shall say unto this Mountain; Be thou removed and be thou cast into the sea and shall not doubt in his heart but shall believe that those things which he saith shall come to pass, he shall have whatsoever he saith. Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray believe that ye receive them and ye shall have them. (KJV)

Christian Love and Blessings – Anne.

.

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Faith That Can Move A Mountain

  1. Faith that’s foundation is Christ, needs no props or explanation, it’s shown through the Power of answered Prayer.

    Blessings – Grannie Annie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. bjsscribbles says:

    Faith can move mountains, It has moved me into a new life and walk with God.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kristi Ann says:

    Amen Sister in Christ Jesus ( Yeshua ) Anne!! 🙂

    Have a Great Day in Christ Jesus ( Yeshua ) Sister Anne!! God Bless You and your Family and Friends!!

    Love 🙂 Always and Shalom ( Peace ), YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Kristi, I’m sorry I did not respond to your Comment before but I have just found it in my Spam with some other Comments that should not have been there either. It seems the heart and simile is picked up as Spam, I have now changed them both to a simile that is accepted.

      Thank you for your encouragement and well wishes – Blessings – Anne.

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

