Nations ! / Humans ! / Butterfly.

BUTTERFLY 01

As Jalal has shared and also the Link and Song below, we have a choice to make, the Rock or the Sand, yes to emerge from the Cocoon of Life complete and beautiful or to stay there and wither and die Spiritually.

http://youtu.be/Eu5bBDRpzPM

Thank you Jalal, Blessings – Anne.

 

mysuccessisyoursuccess

As nations we are very diverse and different.

Every nation has it’s own unique culture,history,

Traditions teachings  and believes.

But as humans we are alike regardless,

of gender ,creed,race,color or stature.

We arrive to this world to plant the image,

We want to leave behind us as we depart.

Its up to the person to decide whether ,

This image is carved  on the sand or the rocks of the shore.

((  It is a beautiful transformation when the butterfly

Emerges from the cocoon. Jalal Michael Sabbagh. ))

View original post

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Reblogs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Nations ! / Humans ! / Butterfly.

  1. The True Light! says:

    A good choice, Anne. We do decide what kind of an impression we leave upon this world, and may it be a good, Godly person that people see and remember…

    Steve

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes Steve it is True, if we are in Christ Jesus our actions will show we are. Did you find my comment with your links and my responses to your Posts?

      Blessings – Anne.

      Liked by 1 person

      • The True Light! says:

        Hi Anne. These comments are what I find to reply to and they appear on your post comments.

        I must confess I’m not real “techy” so I don’t see any links anywhere. But we should be able to comments and reply on each other’s sites and through these reply threads…

        Steve

        Like

        • You can be sure Steve I’m not real Techy either but go back to the Butterflies Post and you will find your links.

          Blessings – Anne.

          Like

          • The True Light! says:

            Anne, I don’t understand links too well, I must confess. And no one has had to supply them to me in order to read their comments that I can remember. You should be able to make comments directly on my blog site post unless something is wrong with the WP process.

            And since you are the only one I am aware of with this problem, I must believe the trouble is on your end. As I have said, if you knew me, you’d know I don’t ignore comments made in earnest and true sincerity.

            Like

            • Do you remember Steve this reply of yours *** below about my comment which was on your Forgiveness Post, which was on the first link , my comment that you were referring to is now deleted on your Post, so it seems Steve it is you who has the problem not me.

              *** But I must confess I don’t see how your comment on the first link ties into my post. I’m sorry if that seems to be a rather “dull” reply, but I am confused by your comments…

              Blessings – Anne.

              Liked by 1 person

              • It seems Steve that you are the one who is not being Truthful as your comment shows in reference to your Post Forgiveness.

                Just so you know, I don’t make people follow me it’s their choice as it is mine whom I follow and you can be sure it’s only those who don’t show rudeness by deleting and ignoring my comments, I also don’t follow those who show Blogging is all about themselves.

                Perhaps Steve you need to learn what being Perfected in God’s Love is all about, we all need to aim for this by putting our Carnal flesh to death through the empowering of The Holy Spirit. I will share some Scriptures for you that confirms this Truth.

                1 John 4:17-19 Herein is our Love made Perfect, that we may have boldness in the day of judgment: because as He is, so are we in this world. There is no fear in Love; but perfect Love casteth out fear: because fear hath torment. He that feareth is not made perfect in Love. We Love Him, because He first Loved us.

                Matthew 5:48 Be ye therefore Perfect, even as your Father which is in Heaven is Perfect.

                Philippians 3:14-16 I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus. Let us therefore, as many as be Perfect, be thus minded: and if in any thing ye be otherwise minded, God shall reveal even this unto you. Nevertheless, where to we have already attained, let us walk by the same rule, let us mind the same thing.

                1John 3 : 9 No one who is Born of God will continue to Sin, because God’s seed remains in him; he cannot go on Sinning, because he has been Born of God.

                1 John 3: 1-11 ( 6-7 ) Whosoever abideth in Him sinneth not: whosoever sinneth hath not seen Him, neither known Him. Little children, let no man deceive you: he that doeth righteousness is righteous, even as He is righteous.

                Take care, Blessings – Anne.

                Like

                • The True Light! says:

                  There is no doubt I need improvement in many areas concerning Christ’s love and work. But so do all of us. One thing I refuse to do is to argue with other people concerning points of view. Unless someone is refuting Christ’s Diety, His sacrifice for our sins, or that He is our Savior, I won’t “put on a show” of disunion among believers. It does no good but to validate any unbeliever’s statement that asks “Why should I believe when believers can’t even get along with each other?”

                  Therefore, I will not be responding to any further comments you make unless they are to promote a unity of Christian spirit. This will be the only time I will say this Anne, and I do hope you understand this is for the good of the gospel in general…

                  Steve

                  Like

                  • Than why are rejecting the Scriptures Steve, it’s not my view point that I share but God’s Truth confirmed by Scripture which you deleted and than tried to cover up that you didn’t delete them and because you did you are the one causing disunity not me.

                    Luke 17:3-5 Take heed to yourselves: If thy brother trespass against thee, rebuke him and if he repent, forgive him. And if he trespass against thee seven times in a day, and seven times in a day turn again to thee, saying, I repent; thou shalt forgive him. And the Apostles said unto the Lord, Increase our faith.

                    Proverbs 27:5-6 Open rebuke is better than secret love. Faithful are the wounds of a friend; but the kisses of an enemy are deceitful.(KJV)

                    From now on Steve, I will moderate your comments.

                    In Christ’s Name – Anne

                    Like

                    • The True Light! says:

                      I ask that you not write to this blog site again. It is obvious you and I are far apart on our spiritual goals and points of view…

                      Like

              • This is my Blog Steve not yours and unlike you and some others, I respond to those who take the time to comment and appreciate that they do unless they are abusive, rude or use God’s name in vain. If I don’t agree with what they share, I provide the Scriptures that confirm why they are in error, I don’t just delete their comment as you did and others have done to mine which is showing rudeness and lack of Love and this brings distention to the Body of Christ.

                I don’t believe we are Spiritually far apart Steve, we did agree on most of God’s Truth but sadly like others instead of doing what God tells us to do when we disagree you responded in a fleshy way, which if you had asked me to forgive you for I would have but instead you seek to blame me for the wrong you did, so yes your goals are not mine.

                Blessings – Anne.

                Like

  2. bjsscribbles says:

    Beautiful finally got here

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jmsabbagh says:

    Thank you for reblogging the post.Blessed are those who promote life,love,and spiritual guidance.Jalal

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

