Autumn Blessings

autumn-leaves-falling 1I love Autumn as I do the other three Seasons, they all have their beauty and this year there was an added blessing for me.  But you can be sure that I do not get that excited about the dead leaves that Monty and Mo-Joe bring into the house on their fur in Autumn, these leaves find there way into all the rooms and bending down quickly to pick them up is not easy for me but Wow it’s getting easier all the time and I have much less pain now because I do, yes there is a blessing in all things good and God’s Creation is indeed very  good.

autumn-animated-leavesautumn-animated-leavesautumn-animated-leavesautumn-animated-leavesA Mand M'sPerhaps you would like to share some of your own life

Experiences where what seemed to be a problem has turned out for good, I would love to hear them.

Below is a link to a Power Point I created, I received the message and was so moved by it’s Godly Wisdom that I wanted to highlight and share it, sorry I do not know who the Author is but I hope you also take to heart the powerful reminder in their message.

Power Point Link – The Seasons of our Lives

Thank you for taking the time to share God’s Awesome Creation with me.

“Christ”ian Love in our Unity in Christ Jesus – Anne.

If you don’t have a Power point viewer this link is for a free Viewer that you can download and enjoy Power Points on Blogs. http://www.freewarefiles.com/Microsoft-PowerPoint-Viewer_program_24404.html

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Power Point Presentations and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Autumn Blessings

  1. bjsscribbles says:

    Such a beautiful message for us all to relish in the delights of the seasons. Did you cop any of the rain. It is really turning to winter here.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Debbie M. says:

    Annie, I loved the message of the PP. When we look through eyes of wonder, we can see the “beauty” in every season. I think of winter and how the sun causes the snow to sparkle like countless diamonds. Oh spring… one of my favorites, as we anticipate and relish the newness. Summer is synonymous with enjoying the longer days with family and friends. Fall brings the harvest as plans come to fruition. Such an apt metaphor for how God works in our lives!

    I am glad to hear that your getting along better! Philippians 1:6, “Being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.” Blessings Dear Annie!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

