16 Sobering Things Every Atheist Should Know

A great message Victor which I feel Blessed to be able to Reblog and yes as much as some may disagree it’s filled with Love,  God is Love and He Loved everyone enough to send Jesus to be our Redeemer and He hates Sin because it brings evil, suffering and separation from Him.

Having been an Atheist for almost 30 years after being deceived as a young Teenager that I came from an Ape, I appreciated very much Victor how you presented this very important witness of God’s Truth in His Word and yes we can see very much His reality in His Creation too that is why He tells us no one will have an excuse for rejecting Him.

There is not one argument that an Atheist can present that cannot be refuted with God’s Truth and only a fool would reject His Truth.

Thank you again Victor and Bless you greatly for your Stand for God against all that undermines His Majesty.

Christian Love in our Unity in Christ Jesus- Anne.

Victors' Corner

You should hear this if you are an atheist

… Belief in God isn’t blindly based on acceptance of the Bible as truth, or simply because the argument makes sense, but because when we begin to truly look for him, we begin to find him everywhere. In nature, in science, in supernatural experience, and perhaps most compellingly of all in the transformed lives of the people who have already believed in him – Martin Saunders, Contributing Editor, Christian Today.

As a follower of Jesus Christ, I know that God exists. But I also know there are atheists everywhere around the world – people who do not believe in the existence of God.

Just like Jesus wants us to do, I owe it to such people in particular and to humanity in general, to tell them about God. Not just because of the earthly benefits but for the eternal significance as well.

That was why I earlier publishedTo…

View original post 2,570 more words

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Reblogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 16 Sobering Things Every Atheist Should Know

  1. bjsscribbles says:

    Hope you paid your water bill. There is a few people I know that should read it. I have learned God exists and is good to us all

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Always fascinating to see people dress up preaching to the choir in the guise of talking to atheists.

    Like

    • This is some Truth for you Daniel “For God so Loved The World that He sent His only Son to Redeem US and that includes you too Daniel,” of course that depends if you want to be saved, God won’t force you, He doesn’t want Puppets.

      Blessings – Anne.

      Like

        • Trust me Daniel this Truth is for you, as Christians we know our Awesome God and how great His Love is, it’s written on our hearts and His Wisdom and empowering which we ask for and receive, gives us understanding of all His Truth.

          I don’t Preach Danial, I’m not Ordained, it’s not a Woman’s role but I do share God’s Truth and also have confirmation of everything I share, yes in Scripture but also in Creation and in Life experiences too and Victor is the same, you can Trust him, he won’t lead you to a dead end like Atheism will.

          Blessings – Anne.

          Like

  3. Sue Cass says:

    The truth is the truth and I believe the Bible is the ultimate truth. I’m reminded that those who have not the Spirit of Christ within them are incapable of accepting or knowing the truth. Their hearts are closed, hence the attacks you have encountered. If God doesn’t exist then what are they fighting? Thank you for bringing the truth. Blessings to you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Very True Sue, often Atheists have accused God of all manner of evil to me even after saying He does not exist.

      Sadly though some Christians also don’t know God’s Truth and trust in others reasoning and perceptions or what they themselves think and feel instead of Trusting in Jesus our only Teacher to lead them into all Truth. They also don’t ask for God’s Wisdom or His empowering by The Holy Spirit which is what you shared is needed (1Corinthians 2:9-16) none of us were Born with them or if they do ask they keep asking Him for them instead of believing they have received, even though He Promised we will receive if we ask and His Wisdom is the Principle thing in understanding His Truth because it is of His Spirit unlike worldly wisdom.

      But God does tell us as we see confirmed in the Scripture below, that no one will have an excuse not to believe in Him because His reality is seen in His Creation too.

      Romans 1:19-21 Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them for God hath shewed it unto them. For the invisible things of Him from the creation of the world are clearly seen being understood by the things that are made even His eternal Power and Godhead, so that they are without excuse because that when they knew God they glorified Him not as God, neither were thankful but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

      Thanks for visiting and sharing Sue, it is very much appreciated, I will also be visiting you in the near future seeking to read and respond to some of your Posts that I may have missed since my Computer crashed and I was in Hospital.

      Blessings and Christian Love – Anne.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sue Cass says:

        I hope you are feeling better and may the Lord heal you. I have come to wonder how anyone cannot believe in God or His Son, Jesus Christ, but it took me a long time to come to that realization. I knew there was a God but He was like my Dad so I wanted nothing to do with Him. No thank you, one father was enough. Now I wish I had wised up much sooner. But as they say, “it’s never too late.” Blessings to you, feel better.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Thank you Sue I felt much better today although still being disabled means I encounter other problems apart from the pain but God has healed me much more than once before and He may do so again with my feet but Thankfully I do have very good support with my Disability which I Thank Him for.

          Yes our understanding of God Sue does come from our earthly fathers but as we both know now, God is Perfect in His Love, our earthly fathers are mostly not and sadly sin has many of them in slavery to evil until they have True heart repentance confirming they believe in Jesus as their Lord and Saviour.

          Thanks again Sue, Christian Love and blessings – Anne.

          Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

