God’s Amazing Love – Update on Bj

Bj 2Bj had her Operation on Wednesday and all went very well, I received an e-mail from her last night and she said…..

“I’m coming through okay and have been out walking 3 times today, I’m exhausted but doing well, the joint pain is nothing like I had before.”

Wow we have an Awesome God, His Love and Compassion is never ending, Thank you for all those who Prayed for Bj as you know it’s been an amazing answer to prayer from the start (see links below)

Bj-  https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2015/11/05/bj-needs-our-prayer-support/

Bj-  https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2015/12/07/bjs-amazing-answer-to-prayer/

When Bj e-mailed she also asked about Monty, as usual she thinks of others even when her own needs are very pressing.

Bj has also asked some of her Blogging friends to do a guest Post on her Blog while she recuperates, we all have a Topic that she felt led to choose, I will be sharing about The Lamb’s Book of Life early next week and will look forward to what you can add, it is indeed a wonderful reality.

Thank you again dear Blogging Friends for your Faithfulness to Pray for those in need, you are wonderful, Loving, Intercessors and we know that in Christ Jesus The Holy Spirit Prays in Power for us and God hears and answers according to His Loving will.

“Christ”ian Love – Anne.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Prayer Support, Spotlight on those in Ministry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to God’s Amazing Love – Update on Bj

  1. bjsscribbles says:

    I am slowly getting back to a few things, but have to take time out. I do praise God for without God I would never have gotten through

    Like

  2. Patty B says:

    I know I am late in getting this news, but praise God. Glad that she is doing well. Will keep her in prayers…

    Like

    • Hi Patty, I just Phoned Bj she came home today, she said she is managing well and giving Thanks to God for her speedy recovery, her Operation was very successful.

      It’s always great to hear from you Patty both on the Blog and by e-mails, how are you? are you being blessed in your new Church, I think of you often, I have all your cards in view and give Thanks for your kindness.

      “Christ”ian Love and Blessings – Anne.

      Like

      • Patty B says:

        Hi Anne, Not sure if I replied to this post or not…but want to say I am thinking of you. I sent an email a while back, but time got away from me again. As you can tell I am getting caught up yet again – my motto again this year is “getting caught up”! 😉 Blessings and best wishes to you and Ron.

        Like

        • I can also use your new motto Patty, I too seek to catch up after Teeth and other problems. I now have over 250 e-mails in my Inbox, most need action but tomorrow is another day and hopefully I will catch up with some of them including yours and others whom I Blog with, until than take time to rest and I will too.

          “Christ”ian Love – Anne.

          Like

          • Patty B says:

            Anne, I am so sorry I did not realize you were going through so much. Well, God brought you to mind more than a few times so I lifted you up in prayer. Get well prayers, hugs and much love – ❤ Patty

            Like

            • Thank you Patty, I value your Prayers and yes it has been a hard time but as we know we don’t walk the rocky road alone, God is Faithful to carry us when needed.

              I still have not had much time to Blog but will try to visit you tonight, I noticed you have Posted so good to see your Blogging again.

              Blessings – Anne.

              Liked by 1 person

            • Hi again Patty, I tried to comment on your Blog the first time was rejected so I posted it again but now both comments are there, anyway it’s good to read your uplifting messages again.

              Blessings – Anne.

              Like

              • Patty B says:

                Glad to be back, but it is a slow start!

                Like

                • Why have you not replied to my Comment Patty on your Post but have with others who commented after me, have WordPress not sent you the notification?

                  Blessings – Anne.

                  Like

                  • Patty B says:

                    Not sure – but been having medical issues so it may be me getting my emails mixed up by not being on line too much. Will email you this weekend, been crazy. Hugs!

                    Like

                    • I asked Patty because this has happened to me more than once before with other Bloggers and some have also deleted my comments without Scriptural confirmation I’m in error. I did find out some were Cult Members and perhaps others were False teachers, I have also been slandered by Bloggers but with others I just don’t know why they were so rude but I didn’t think you would be rude, so I thought I would ask why, I felt there must be a good reason.

                      I hope things settle down for you Patty, I have tried to phone you but it just does not connect even though you said you had taken off the Block, anyway never doubt you are often in my thoughts, I value your friendship very much, you are a very Loving and Kind Christian Sister.

                      I can’t believe it Patty but I had another accident today, it’s now 3 in a row, this time my Mobility Scooter wheel hit a display stand of food items that were too far into the passage way, my wheel twisted and went into a fridge, I was covered with the packets of food items and as the Stand fell it hit my arm which is now bruised, swollen and painful but it does feel better tonight so I thought I would do some Blogging before I go to bed but if it starts throbbing again I will have to leave it till tomorrow.

                      Blessings – Anne.

                      Like

  3. Debbie M. says:

    We don’t have to hear back to know that God hears and answers our prayers! But oh when we do, we simply want to praise our God even more. Thank you for sharing the good news about BJ. Continued prayers so that BJ can get home soon!

    Like

  4. Ron says:

    Good news about BJ that the pain has gone and a successful operation , our Great Healer God has been busy again . Look for a swift recuperation now BJ, so we can hear some more poetry!

    Blessings
    Ron.

    Like

  5. Terri says:

    I am glad to hear that BJ had her operation and that it went well 🙂

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

