Wonderful Update on Monty……

 

Monty 01

Monty is home, yes our Monty is home, once again although he has been through a awful Trauma, he has now come through it and is recovering very well, they did say at the Vets that  he had attitude when it come to having a needle and growled at them but that he loved the Hugs.

Simon our Vet is keeping a check on Monty’s Kidneys but was happy for him to come home as he is not in pain or dehydrated, he is eating OK and the bleeding has also stopped.

HeartThank you again dear  friends for you Prayers, they are very much appreciated because we know they come from Loving hearts.

We Love our Monty very much, we got him from the Animal refuge when he was two, No he doesn’t say much but he shows his doggy love and that he cares, he really is the most affectionate dog we have ever had and he is very gentle and loyal too. I know we  will miss him greatly when the time does come to say goodbye but he will remain in our hearts so he will  not be far from us and each new Pet has their own love  to give and are a blessing for us to enjoy.

But for now we rejoice that  Monty is home with us again,  we all missed him greatly, how can we Thank God enough for His Love and Compassion, I don’t think there is enough words do you?

Blessings  – Anne.

Previous Post…….

Maltese Monty 98

Once again our Monty is in danger, this time it is with his Kidneys, I stayed up with him all last night and could see he was having major problems including internal bleeding, he has an intrusive type of diarrhea called Hemorrhagic Gastroenteritis and is very dehydrated and he has also been loosing weight.

Some of you will remember praying for Monty a few times before in 2013 when he was bit by a Spider or a Snake twice  (see link below ) Thankfully but also amazingly because it did not look like he would survive, he has been well until now which we give heartfelt Thanks to our Loving, Compassionate Heavenly Father for, as we do for all of His wonderful Blessing and some I’m sure we are not even aware of yet.

Monty-  https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2013/11/14/monty-update-2/

Monty is now over 15 years old, so we know his time is limited but we pray he will not suffer too much and that we will be able to bring him home from the Hospital to enjoy whatever time he has left, Mo-Joe is missing him too.

Mand M'sPlease note,  the Photos I use on my Posts are not of my Pets but are very much like them, I’m not good at Photography and so I’m very Thankful to those who are and who freely share them. But the Photo of Monty on my  other Post asking for Prayer when he was bitten  by a Spider or Snake, was sent to me later by the Vet and was taken not long after he was bitten.

Thank you for your prayers in advance, we really appreciate them and give Thanks for your Love and Faithfulness  – Anne.

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, The Kings Animal Blessings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wonderful Update on Monty……

  1. Pingback: Goodbye Monty, our dear Furry Friend | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  2. Terri says:

    Wow sorry I missed this but I am glad that Monty is doing better!

    Like

  3. Ron says:

    Joyful time for all when we picked up Monty , for us and Monty, he was equally excited to see us as we for him . God is so good he cares for every area of your life , including your pet family . Mr Mont is now at home and happy , attitude comes with him !

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

  4. Linda Lee says:

    YAAAAAAAAAAAY!!! This brought a big smile to my face.

    The sun is just rising here. Reading this is a great way to start my day.

    Like

  5. Debbie M. says:

    Answered prayer is God’s gift of miracles for our lives! Hugs to Monty!

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

