Urgent Prayer Needed for Monty Again…..

Maltese Monty 98

Once again our Monty is in danger, this time it is with his Kidneys, I stayed up with him all last night and could see he was having major problems including internal bleeding, he has an intrusive type of diarrhea and is very dehydrated and has also been loosing weight.

Some of you will remember praying for Monty a few times before in 2013 when he was bit by a Spider or a Snake twice  (see link below ) Thankfully but also amazingly because it did not look like he would survive, he has been well until now which we give heartfelt Thanks to our Loving, Compassionate Heavenly Father for, as we do for all of His wonderful Blessing and some I’m sure we are not even aware of yet.

Monty-  https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2013/11/14/monty-update-2/

Monty is now over 15 years old, so we know his time is limited but we pray he will not suffer too much and that we will be able to bring him home from the Hospital to enjoy whatever time he has left, Mo-Joe is missing him too.

Mand M's

Please note,  the Photos I use on my Posts are not of my Pets but are very much like them, I’m not good at Photography and so I’m very Thankful to those who are and who freely share them. But the Photo of Monty on my  other Post asking for Prayer when he was bitten  by a Spider or Snake, was sent to me later by the Vet and was taken not long after he was bitten.

Thank you for your prayers in advance, we really appreciate them and give Thanks for your Love and Faithfulness  – Anne.

.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Prayer Support, The Kings Animal Blessings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Urgent Prayer Needed for Monty Again…..

  1. Pingback: Goodbye Monty, our dear Furry Friend | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  2. Linda Lee says:

    I’m thinking of you and your precious fur babies today.

    Like

  3. Patty B says:

    Praying for the little guy – sending puppy hugs to him. I know God watches over him and you and Ron.

    Like

  4. Ron says:

    Dear, dear Monty our beloved treasure who has given so much pleasure and now hopefully will continue to do so. I think he just loves to keep us all on our toes, after surviving the last bout, thanks to our wonderful Vet Simon he is getting better and may be around for some time yet . Lovely to know others are concerned and are praying for our little friend, thank you all .Great that we may be able to pick him up tomorrow.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

  5. Linda Lee says:

    Monty looks so ver sweet.

    Dear heavenly Father, please comfort and strengthen Monty dog, ease his pain and give him peace. Your eye is on the sparrow, Lord, and I know you love our pets very much, too. I ask that Monty will be able to live out the remainder of his days without pain and suffering, and when it is time for him to leave this life, to do so gently and painlessly. Please comfort the hearts of his family who love him so. In the name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ I pray, Amen.

    Like

    • Thank you so much Linda, I cried as I read your Loving Prayer which is something I needed to do, I had it all bottled up, we thank God for His gift of emotions, we need them and tears are indeed a blessing.

      I Love my Monty very much, he has been with me through all my Storms since I got him from the refuge when he was two, No he doesn’t say much but he shows his doggy love and that he cares, he really is the most affectionate dog I have ever had and he is very gentle and loyal too. I know I will miss him greatly when the time comes to say goodbye but each of our pets have their own joy to give us and I have been thinking about becoming a Carer for the Animal refuge that I got both Monty and Mo – Joe from but perhaps I will not be able to say goodbye to them, I still need to pray more.

      Thank you again dear Linda – Christian Love Always from both of us – Anne.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Linda Lee says:

        I have tears in my eyes now, too. Our precious Red Heeler Australian Cattle Dog, Lady, died in my arms last March. She died peacefully, probably of old age. She seemed to have little or no pain, but… whew. BIG heart break.

        God had brought a stray starving poodle puppy into our home a few months before we lost Lady. He was lick-kissing her as she died. Lady knew she was loved. But, oh… so sad.

        I just said another little prayer for you, Anne, and for dear Monty. ❤ ❤

        Like

        • Wow I’m very emotional again Linda after hearing about your Loved Lady, strange the same thing happened when Petal our Miracle dog died, Missy a stray came to our door just before Christmas and became part of our family, she was sick though and it was why she had been abandoned, perhaps the owners couldn’t afford the Vet’s fees, we loved her and still remember her sweet ways.

          Blessings – Anne.

          Liked by 1 person

  6. Debbie M. says:

    Your Monty and Mo-Joe have such sweet faces. Prayers for healing and God’s will over their lives here on earth!

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

