Bj’s Amazing Answer to Prayer…….

 

Praying Hands

Bj had some much hoped for good news today, I’m going to let her share it with you, her link is below but I would like to Thank you all for your Faithfulness to pray for her, you are indeed wonderful Blogging friends.

You may remember when we first asked you to Pray  for Bj she was  going through a Storm in her life and had been for quiet a few months and was also suffering from intense pain in her hip,  at the time she was told, which was very disheartening that she may have to wait up to two years for an Operation to correct the problem.

But Our Awesome God of Love Answered our Prayers………………………

Bj 2Bjhttps://bjsscribbles.wordpress.com/2015/12/07/god-listens/

Praying HandsThank you dear Heavenly Father for your Loving response to all our Prayers for Bj, you are so caring of all of us, we may not even realize when you Intervene to Help us but Help us you do. I pray that the operation will go well and for a full recovery for Bj and for the continued care that she will need after the Operation.

In Jesus Name we Pray – Amen .

 

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, Prayer Support and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Bj’s Amazing Answer to Prayer…….

  1. Pingback: God’s Amazing Love – Update on Bj | Freedomborn … Aussie Christian Focus

  2. bjsscribbles says:

    Going to the pools this morning at the Rex center where Jim used to live. I told Barb and Ian Last night when they rang to check and the first thing they said was. Your muscles how tight are they, God has so been great to me. I guess I was thinking how can this be happening to me. I just don’t know, but will be back by about 8.00am. Oh! the alarm went I thought there are birds in my head. Then realised oh! the alarm

    Like

  3. bjsscribbles says:

    Hey my friend will check it properly in the morning to amazed to thinķ straight

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

