Yesterday – Bj’s Update

BJ 2

It’s wonderful to see your Love and Trust in our Abba Father Bj, many turn away from God when they suffer not to Him like you have done. How wonderful that you have already had answered Prayer and we will all continue to Pray so God can have a Golden Pathway to answer all our Prayers for you according to His will which is always for good.

Lamentations 3: 33 For God doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the Children of men.

2 Chronicles 20:15 ….Thus saith the LORD unto you, Be not afraid nor dismayed by reason of this great multitude; for the battle [is] not yours, but God’s.

Christian Love Always from both of us.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Yesterday – Bj’s Update

  1. Ron says:

    Know we are keeping you in prayer Bj, so good you look to God, who will keep you strong to the end.

    Blessings
    Ron.

    Like

  2. bjsscribbles says:

    Thank you so much for the re-blog my friend. Your support is appreciated so much. I am almost ready to shut down

    Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

