Blogging Friendship…..

Friendship 3

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
Image | This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Messages From The Heart and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Blogging Friendship…..

  1. bjsscribbles says:

    Yes blogging for Jesus and friendship. 🙂

    Like

  2. Debbie M. says:

    Do you figure this picture is indicative of the joy we will feel when we all reunite in heaven meeting “in-person” for the first time (not just in heart)?!!! 🙂

    Glad to call you my blogging friend and even more blessed to call you my sister-in-Christ!

    Like

    • So good Debbie that you could see this wonderful Picture, of course we won’t be meeting on a Monitor screen in Heaven but face to face in our Unity in Love and Spirit which we can have on earth too but Wow in Heaven no more tears, suffering, grief, pain or death, YES, YES, YES just Eternal Joy for all of us who are now in Christ Jesus or will be.

      Christian Love my dear Sister in Christ Jesus.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Ron says:

    I know your Blogging friends mean a lot to you Anne, it’s good you can share with them and they with you about what is really important in life.

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • Yes my Blogging friends do mean a lot to me Love and what is really wonderful, is that there will be others too that I will meet who have the same heart focus, yes there will be ups and downs in our lives but our friendship will be Eternal because it’s Heaven sent.

      Love and Blessings – Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

