Friendship – 2

 

Friendship 2

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Gifts to Friends, Life's Reflections, Messages From The Heart and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Friendship – 2

  1. Debbie M. says:

    Annie, Your post reminded me of Hebrews 13:2: “Do not forget to entertain strangers, for by so doing some people have entertained angels without knowing it.” So many reasons to share the love of Christ with those who “cross our paths!”

    Did you get my e-mail from a couple of days ago? I haven’t heard back from you!

    Like

    • I love the Scripture you share Debbie when you comment and yes I’m sure I have entertained Angels, at least they acted like them, they were Loving and kind, I call them my friends now, but yes we may entertain real Angels too.

      No Debbie I did not receive your E-mail but if your using an e-mail address that is connected to WordPress, someone may have blocked it, if you remember I changed it before because I couldn’t send e-mails to you and others who Blog. It seems WordPress are also not sending my responses to my comments from Blogs, Bj said she responded to them but I did not receive her reply and this is the same with other Blogs that I have commented on, did you reply Debbie to my last comment on your Post?

      I cannot change my Password either or contact Support, I’m being blocked , as I said it mostly happens in your weekends or from Thursday onwards. This time the person sent a very rude reply to me from WordPress Support which I will send to you if wanted, they don’t care because they have my money now, I have experienced this type of rudeness with other Atheists in the past, they have no conscience as their evil Ads before showed.

      Christian Love Always – Anne

      Liked by 1 person

      • Debbie M. says:

        Annie, I like your response, but I would have hit a dislike button for all the problems you are having with WordPress!

        My e-mail was my response to your last comment. Let’s now allow this technology stuff to drive a wedge between us. I wondered why you were not responding and you were probably frustrated that I did not reply to your last comment.

        I believe that I used the right e-mail or at least it was the same one you responded to in mid-October. Please e-mail me and I will forward the e-mail you missed. We will make sure that we link up.

        Like

        • Thanks Debbie for your concern, when I say WordPress are causing my problems, I don’t mean them as a whole but someone who works for them or is using their Controls but in no way would their actions cause me to Love you or any of my Brothers and Sisters in Christ Jesus less or to think any less of you all but I do hate evil and the actions of this person or persons are evil.

          I will email you Debbie but as I shared before it seems you are being blocked through your WordPress address because I’m receiving other e-mails from the same address I gave you but they are not using WordPress, it my help if you use another e-mail address too not connected to them.

          Blessings dear friend – Annie.

          Like

          • Debbie M. says:

            Hmmm… my e-mail is a GMAIL account created separately from WordPress. (Just be sure to check your Junk or Spam folders to make sure it didn’t get misplaced. Every now and then e-mails sent to me by people who I have e-mailed with for months or even years get misplaced there.) Weird indeed!

            Like

            • I don’t have a Spam or Junk folder Debbie only on the Blog, I will send an e-mail in the morning I’m off to bed now.

              Blessings – Anne

              Like

              • Debbie M. says:

                Sweet dreams Annie! Proverbs 3:24: “When you lie down, you will not be afraid; when you lie down, your sleep will be sweet.”

                Like

                • Yes it was sweet Debbie and I don’t fear man, like you I have a Loving Protector and He is in front of me preparing the way and at the back of me and yes on both sides too.

                  God bless you dear Debbie, you are a very special Blogging friend to me, whom I Thank God for and I love how we can share together His Truth from our hearts on both our Blogs and I never fear you will be rude to me even if we don’t agree by ignoring or deleting my comments, your Love for God and others is just too big to do that.

                  God tells us to resolve our differences with His Truth not to argue or even agree to disagree, I’m thankful you want to do as He tells us but then your obedience does shine bright in the darkness, this was something I saw when we first started Blogging together.

                  Christian Love and Blessings – Anne.

                  Like

                  • Debbie M. says:

                    It is so interesting that you ended this comment about light as that will be the theme of my next blog! It never ceases to amaze me how God weaves our lives together in the smallest details all the way from the United States to Australia!

                    Like

            • Debbie is your GMAIL account used in anyway with WordPress, on your Gravatar or to receive your Notifications from WordPress, my Hushmail and Hotmail accounts were both hacked so I closed them and just used my Providers.

              Blessings – Anne.

              Like

    • I still haven’t received your e-mail Debbie but noticed my comments have been deleted on your Post, so I commented again and will post it here too just in case they delete it again on your Blog.

      Ron’s father Debbie sounds like Uncle Cliff, he was also a very gifted man with words and even had Books published, Ron is the same and he is also a gifted Speaker, his dad died in his Nineties too and we still miss his sharing, although like your Uncle Cliff he was suffering in the end so we have peace knowing he no longer does and no doubt you feel the same.

      God tells us as we age our grey hair shows we have life wisdom and if we ask we receive His wisdom and empowering too.

      When we read 1 Corinthians 2:9-16 in context Debbie and with other Scriptures as confirmed below we see a wonderful Truth that we need to accept and give Thanks to God for, yes we Ask, Seek and Knock….

      1 Corinthians 2:9-16 But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that Love Him………….BUT GOD HAS REVEALED THEM UNTO US BY HIS SPIRIT…………

      For what man knoweth the things of a man, save the spirit of man which is in him? even so the things of God knoweth no man, but the Spirit of God. NOW WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE spirit of the world, BUT The SPIRIT WHICH IS FROM GOD; that we might know the things that are freely given to us of God………

      Which things also we speak, not in the words which man’s wisdom teacheth but which the Holy Ghost Teacheth, comparing spiritual things with Spiritual. But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are Spiritually discerned…………….

      But he that is Spiritual judgeth all things, yet he himself is judged of no man. For who hath known the Mind of the Lord, that he may instruct Him? but we have the Mind of Christ. KJV

      John 15:14-15 Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you. Henceforth I call you not servants; for the servant knoweth not what his lord doeth: but I have called you friends; for all things that I have heard of my Father I have made known unto you.(KJV)

      Isaiah 55:3 Incline your ear and come unto me: hear and your soul shall live.

      Another Truth Debbie is if Jesus indwells us and we have His mind, we will know what He knows.

      Galatians 2: 20 I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the Faith of the Son of God, who Loved me, and gave Himself for me.(KJV)

      Ephesians 3:16-18 That he would grant you, according to the riches of his glory, to be strengthened with might by his Spirit in the inner man; That Christ may dwell in your hearts by faith; that ye, being rooted and grounded in Love, May be able to comprehend with all Saints what is the breadth, and length, and depth, and height;(KJV)

      Matthew 10:26-28 Fear them not therefore: for there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; and hid, that shall not be known. What I tell you in darkness, that speak ye in Light: and what ye hear in the ear, that preach ye upon the housetops (KJV)

      Do you know Debbie what our bodies are going to be like? God tells us in Scripture, amazing to say the Least.

      Christian Love Always -Anne.

      Like

      • Debbie M. says:

        Annie, This comment is on my post (from the first time), but I did delete the two short one-sentence comments exclusively about WordPress issues because that was what I thought you wanted (explained in e-mail you didn’t get.).

        Posting your comments again here is a good idea as the Scriptures are too good not to share.

        At this point, I will try not to get distracted with the technology issues and we will keep lifting each other up as we focus on the LORD!

        Like

        • When I checked your Blog Debbie this afternoon both my main comments had been deleted, their were only your comments and your friends none of mine, but as I save all my comments and other Bloggers comments too that is when they are not lost because of crashed Computers. I joined both my comments together and than posted it again on your Blog, which means Debbie somebody deleted my comments and if it was not you than who is messing with your Blog.

          Blessings – Anne.

          Like

  2. Ron says:

    Yes friendship is a special thing between two people , where you allow that person in to a special place in your heart. True friends Treasure that privilege .

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

  3. bjsscribbles says:

    That is true we make friends and then they drop off like flies when you get sick

    Like

  4. andtheword says:

    So true Anne, I believe God orchestrates meetings between people and nothing good is by coincidence. I felt this way once about Our Lord, I felt He was a stranger to me, but now I have the indwelling of The Holy Spirit, and realised I was the one who had moved postcode. I am very happy to have you as my friend Anne, you are a real blessing to me and many others.
    God Bless
    Vivienne xxx

    Like

    • Thank you dear Vivienne, our friendship has brought me great inner Joy and yes it was Heaven sent, apart from your great Hugs, warm and welcoming smiles and your patience and understanding, few even know let alone understand the Truths Jesus has shown us and yet two Strangers meet and agree on them, as they are confirmed in Scripture for those who have eyes to see.

      Yes meeting you Vivienne was a wonderful Blessing that I give much thanks for.

      Christian Love Always – Anne.

      Like

  5. Terri says:

    This is so true.
    We never know when or where we may find a new friend…take blogging for instance who would have ever thought we could make friends with people we never met in person who live so far away! Like you 🙂 Have a great day my friend!

    Like

    • So True dear T and my next Post highlights what you shared, thank you for your Loving words which echo my thoughts too . At times I have felt like giving up with all the problems I have had and have with Blogging but than I remember you and some other Blogging friends and God whispers to my heart…Keep them close and so I continue and He strengthens and helps me endure and I’m blessed even more.

      Christian Love Always – Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

