God’s Creation of Animals -Just love those Doggies…..

.

Dogs 1

God’s Creation of Animals is awesome as He is too but He has a capital “A” I love all Animals but would rather not have some as Pets, I can’t imagine a Croc on my lap or taking one for a walk but Dogs have always had a place in my heart and home and at times Cats and Birds too.

.

CROC 1

.

Dogs have a few different roles in our lives but they are all special to us regardless of their role, (see below) and like all Animals we are to care for them and treat them humanely, even the Animals that are given to us by God for food, which we give thanks for the Nutritional benefits they provide. Yes there are some who believe we should not eat certain types of meat and shell fish and this is their choice but it is not what God tells us is necessary today for Christians, as we can see confirmed in the Scriptures below.

1Timothy 4:4 -6 For every creature of God is good, and nothing is to be refused if it is received with thanksgiving; for it is sanctified by the word of God and prayer. If you instruct the brethren in these things, you will be a good minister of Jesus Christ, nourished in the words of faith and of the good doctrine which you have carefully followed.

Romans 14:1-3 Him that is weak in the faith receive ye, but not to doubtful disputations. For one believeth that he may eat all things: another, who is weak, eateth herbs. Let not him that eateth despise him that eateth not; and let not him which eateth not judge him that eateth: for God hath received him.

Romans 14:16-18 Therefore do not let your good be spoken of as evil; for the Kingdom of God is not eating and drinking, but Righteousness and Peace and Joy in the Holy Spirit. For he who serves Christ in these things is acceptable to God and approved by men.

1 Corinthians 8:8 But food does not commend us to God; for neither if we eat are we the better, nor if we do not eat are we the worse.

Do Animals have a soul? if they did to kill them would be murder.(2 Peter 2:11-13) Some Religions worship Animals, they are their gods and this is wrong, we worship The Creator not the created things.

WORKING DOGSCattle Dog

Sheep Dog

SLED DOGS 3HELPING DOGSGuide Dog  1

Guide Dog 2

Dogs for the Disabled 1Help Dog 1FRIENDSHIP DOGSTennis for twoTwo for Tennis Please…

.

Dogs 2Keeping Fit for Walkies…

 

Dogs 3Practice makes Perfect…

 

DOG FRIENDSJust Flapping along Singing a Song…

.

Exercise1.2.3 Tail Up than Down, Up than Down !
.

Below are some links about our M and Ms, Monty and Mo -Joe, we mostly get our Pets from refuges but a few have walked into our hearts in different ways.

Monty’s link – https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/06/05/our-loving-friendly-monty/

Mo Joe’s link – https://freedomborn.wordpress.com/2012/06/23/meet-mo-joe-our-new-furry-friend/

Thank you for sharing with us, Christian Love in our Unity in Christ Jesus – Anne.

.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in Messages From The Heart, The Kings Animal Blessings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to God’s Creation of Animals -Just love those Doggies…..

  1. bjsscribbles says:

    You are funny my friend spoiling the doggies

    Like

  2. bjsscribbles says:

    Yep, Just got to love the doggies. Great post my friend, I love it.

    Like

  3. Love them all. Want to hug each one of them. Beautiful and magnificent God creatures.

    Like

    • Yes they are awesome Island Traveler but than our God is beyond adjectives to describe His greatness, I’m sure you will agree.

      Sorry it took me so long to respond to you dear friend but I have not been well and was in Hospital last night and this morning and also had some Computer problems again, I’m feeling a bit better but still have pain, please pray for me.

      Take Care and many Blessings – Anne

      Like

  4. I can’t deny it. I am a dog person! When I was growing up I had Irish Setters, Siberian Huskies, Chihuahuas, Collies and mix dogs. They just bring so much joy to your life!

    Like

    • Hi Caleb, how wonderful you had the enjoyment of having so many furry friends growing, up, they are indeed a blessing that we Thank God for. Do you have a doggie now?

      I received your e-mail and have not forgotten about you, I have been trying to find some information about stem cells in the nose helping cure Cancer, I did read about them a few times but I’m having trouble finding the info now, perhaps you might be able to in your field of research, it was very interesting.

      I will be in touch soon, Take Care – Christian Love Always – Anne

      Liked by 1 person

      • No worries!!! I know how busy we can be…nope I don’t have a dog because of my work. It would be so unfair for him/her seen I am practically never home! Hopefully soon! I missed having a doggie wagging his tail!

        Like

        • Well some of my time was taken up trying to find the info for you or you would have heard from me sooner, that’s why I thought I would share why you hadn’t heard from me although I did the other ones you sent as soon as I could.

          You have shared with us a lot you do besides work Caleb on your Blog but than if you feel you haven’t time to show love to a doggie perhaps it’s for the best that you don’t have one, they do need company and affection but Wow they respond, they don’t ignore you, Yep I just love my doggies and they know it, no guessing needed.

          Blessings – Anne

          Liked by 1 person

          • Thank you for trying…I will check and see if there is any research on the nasal stem cells and cancer!

            Cheers!

            Like

            • Thanks Caleb, sorry for the delay in answering, I have not been well and was in Hospital last night and this morning and also had some Computer problems again, I’m feeling a bit better but still have pain, please pray for me.

              Blessings – Anne

              Liked by 1 person

              • Dear Anne,

                So sorry to hear that, I hope you are doing better. I know how difficult it can be to carry on with an illness, having my parent going through some rough times.

                It Is one of those crosses that we have to carry but if we united that suffering to Christ’s sufferings (big and small ones) he can turned them into many great graces for his glory. It is him doing all the work through our own sufferings. It is one of those wonderful mysteries that we can’t even begging to wrap our minds around…as to how out of bad things Christ can turn them into great things. 🙂

                I will keep you in my prayers and Ron everyday. My mom always taught me that Jesus is the par excellence doctor.

                Make sure to have plenty of rest and relaxation! It always helps your recovery.

                God Bless!

                Like

  5. Wonderful loving post. The animations are such fun. Thanks for the giggles.

    Like

    • Thanks Sheri, don’t you just love the exercise one, my dogs would just yawn and sit on their tail – Hmmmm so would I Lol

      Sheri I just feel the need to encourage you and say that you have wonderful informative Posts on Medical care that people need to know about, we all have our gifting and I thank God for yours.

      Christian Love – Anne

      Liked by 1 person

  6. jmsabbagh says:

    Incredible animation..Have a blessed week.

    Like

  7. Ron says:

    Well Anne this is a subject that meets with my full approval, dogs ! If there is anything better than a dog for a friend I’ve yet to come across it. God sent cats to be your masters and dogs to be your friend. Their whole reason for life is to please you Their love is unconditional .all you need to do is give them a warm loving home some food and water ,and perhaps a toy or two , and in return you have a friend for life . Cant say that about humans , dogs would never do what we do to one another and animals . God knew what we need , so He sent a little animal with four legs , swinging tail , black nose and a tongue that licks and says i love you . Cant ask for better than that.

    Thanks
    Ron

    Like

    • Thanks Love, I agree life without God’s furry friends that He created for us, would be the pits but not as bad as life without Him.

      Blessings – Anne.

      Like

      • Thanks Anne for all the wonderful doggie animations too , I loved them all, how we all love our doggies .

        Blessings
        Ron

        Like

        • Yes I love doggies and also enjoy Animations as you know Love, they have been proven to help concentration, the same as all graphics, full stops and commas do.

          God gives man knowledge and gifts to help us, it’s good when they used for Him and not for evil purposes, like with those who deliberately alter the meaning of the Scriptures by using punctuation marks and small particles but as we have talked about before, it will be made known and they will answer for it as God tells us in Revelation, unless of course they come to heart repentance, it’s not His will anyone perishes.

          Blessings – Anne

          Like

  8. Debbie M. says:

    God’s Creation is for blessing from people to animals to natural beauty!

    Like

    • I’m not sure what you mean Debbie, although when we reflect Love in all it’s facets, we do Shine and so inner beauty is reflected too.

      I wrote a Post message about this Debbie and I would say you reflect it well, it’s not about Animals but focuses on that True beauty is within, it’s adapted from an e-mail I received, I added a more Christian focus, sometimes this is not needed sometimes it is. Do you have some links Debbie that you would like me to read on your Blog too, I would feel blessed to do so, you are indeed a Woman of Strength.

      Inner Beauty- http://alifeofhopeandjoy.wordpress.com/2012/02/05/beautiful-woman-of-strength/

      Christian Love – Anne

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

