2nd Update on God’s Gateway …..

Modem

2nd Update…..

After sharing with you all about my Modem earlier to day, I talked to my previous Provider, they assured my that my Account was closed and advised me that sometimes but not often, Modems will connect with a new Provider, they also told me to keep the old Modem as a back up in case it is needed and the Provider I have now agreed too. 

God’s provision and Gateways are unlimited , how very blessed we all are to have Him as our Loving Abba Father.

First Update…..

After sharing with you all about my crashed Modem (see below) and how no one knew how I was able to Post with an old Modem from a previous Provider, Wayne my Computer Technician worked it out and yes as he said in was a chance in a million of my being able to connect and Post.

Wayne said it seems that my previous Provider  did not cancel my Account and so it is still active,  this means I have Web access and my Supplier who I have now have gives me email access.

I  give heartfelt thanks for  the Gateway God provided and feel very blessed as  I was able to reassure a friend in need and also correct someone who is in great Theological error and to let you all  know too why I won’t be Blogging till I receive my new Modem,  I will now contact the Provider and tell them of their oversight.

Gateway 1So till I’m in contact with you all again, keep looking for God’s Gateways when you feel like giving up!

Original Post …..

ModemWith being Computer illiterate I would really appreciate if  someone can help me understand how I’m Posting today, it’s impossible as told to me by my Internet Supplier the TIO and also Wayne my Computer Technician.

My Modem died and  when I phoned my Provider they asked me for a new Password and than we reset the Modem, taking it back to factory settings first and disconnecting the wireless again but it still would not work, they told me they would send me a new Modem in 3 to 7 working days, they advised it would have to be reset with my new password before I could use it.

I thought of Blogging on a Computer at the Library as I have done before but decided to just wait although I did pray that the new Modem would come within a few days, I felt at peace although still a bit disappointed I couldn’t keep in touch with you and respond to your comments and Posts.

Later as I was sorting through some old Computer accessories I  found an old Modem I had used with another Provider, it was about 2 years old, I put it aside and finished my work.

I decided to do some filing since I now had plenty of time but I noticed the old modem and wondered if the lights would come on, they not only came on but I was able to download all my notifications from WordPress and e-mails from friends.

I phoned my Provider but they couldn’t explain how I could use it without it being reset and because it was also locked, nor could the TIO whom I phoned thinking my security was at risk or Wayne my Computer Technician, but even if you are able to explain how I’m able to Post this,  it still looks like once again God has provided a Gateway so we can keep in touch, which I will be doing later today seeking to catch up with your Posts and comments.

Christian Love Always in our Unity in Christ Jesus – Anne.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Life That Is Blessed, Interesting and Unusual, Messages From The Heart, Words of Encouragment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2nd Update on God’s Gateway …..

  1. Ron says:

    Yes it’s true Anne, God is the God of surprises, Oh how He loves to watch over His children and surprise them with His love. All that conspired for you was evidence that God loves to intervene in our daily existence, He even gets car parks for us!

    Blessings
    Ron

    Like

    • So True Love, I’m amazed at how often God has intervened in my life and no doubt many times that I’m unaware of and the same with you.

      I’m still finding it hard to believe that out of all the Modems that I could have got, I have one that gives me access to the Internet, we can Never! Never! put God in a Box of our own fleshy understanding, He just won’t fit!

      Christin Love Always dear – Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

