Can you Help me….. God’s Gateway.

ModemWith being Computer illiterate I would really appreciate if  someone can help me understand how I’m Posting today, it’s impossible as told to me by my Internet Supplier the TIO and also Wayne my Computer Technician.

My Modem died and  when I phoned my Provider they asked me for a new Password and than we reset the Modem, taking it back to factory settings first and disconnecting the wireless again but it still would not work, they told me they would send me a new Modem in 3 to 7 working days, they advised it would have to be reset with my new password before I could use it.

I thought of Blogging on a Computer at the Library as I have done before but decided to just wait although I did pray that the new Modem would come within a few days, I felt at peace although still a bit disappointed I couldn’t keep in touch with you and respond to your comments and Posts.

Later as I was sorting through some old Computer accessories I  found an old Modem I had used with another Provider, it was about 2 years old, I put it aside and finished my work.

I decided to do some filing since I now had plenty of time but I noticed the old modem and wondered if the lights would come on, they not only came on but I was able to download all my notifications from WordPress and e-mails from friends.

I phoned my Provider but they couldn’t explain how I could use it without it being reset and because it was also locked, nor could the TIO whom I phoned thinking my security was at risk or Wayne my Computer Technician, but even if you are able to explain how I’m able to Post this,  it still looks like once again God has provided a Gateway so we can keep in touch, which I will be doing later today seeking to catch up with your Posts and comments.

Gateway 1

Christian Love in our Unity in Christ Jesus – Anne.

About Freedomborn ... Aussie Christian Focus

Hi I’m a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and Lord of Lords, my name is Anne. I live in Queensland Australia, I’m very much a People person believing we are all people of worth and unique, so I have much Joy in sharing with people personally and over the Internet. My main focus in life is my wonderful Friendship with Jesus Christ, without Him everything else would be meaningless, I have deep heartfelt thanks and appreciation that I'm a Spiritual Child of The King of Kings and I seek to share with others how truly wonderful that is with the hope they too will realize the same and be set free.
This entry was posted in A Life That Is Blessed, Interesting and Unusual, Messages From The Heart and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Can you Help me….. God’s Gateway.

  1. bjsscribbles says:

    The answers to Gods work are mind exploring and worldly

    Like

    • Yes that is True Barb in connection to worldly things but we have The Holy Spirit indwelling us now which they didn’t have before Pentecost, although He was working in their lives if they were seeking God but now we can understand His Loving heart and His good will for us, below is a Scripture that really opened my eyes to this Truth.

      1 Corinthians 2:9-16 But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that Love Him. But God hath revealed them unto us by His Spirit: for the Spirit searcheth all things, yea, the deep things of God. For what man knoweth the things of a man, save the spirit of man which is in him? even so the things of God knoweth no man, but the Spirit of God. Now we have received, not the spirit of the world, but the Spirit which is of God; that we might know the things that are freely given to us of God. Which things also we speak, not in the words which man’s wisdom teacheth but which the Holy Ghost teacheth, comparing spiritual things with Spiritual. But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are Spiritually discerned. But he that is Spiritual judgeth all things, yet he himself is judged of no man. For who hath known the Mind of the Lord, that he may instruct Him? but we have the Mind of Christ.

      Thanks for visiting and sharing – Christian Love Always – Anne.

      Like

  2. Patty B says:

    God is good…….All the time God is good!

    Like

  3. i am not sure how to get the password, etc. I do not want to lose touch with you, dear friend… the many things you post are so helpful in this difficult world which is fast sliding downhill… appreciate your insight… how do I make sure I stay on your list? nancy from USA (now in Florida)… BUTTERFLY LADY

    Like

    • Hi Nancy, how wonderful to hear from you, I often think about you and your Butterflies and hope that all is going well for you. Thank you also for your kind, uplifting and encouraging words, I will contact you by e-mail in the next few days, I had really good news just an hour ago about the Modem which I will Post about soon, see update on this Post, it’s just under the picture of Ron, me and the Eagle, it’s the top one on the right hand side.

      Please keep in touch Nancy, you also encourage me and I’m sure many others, are you still commenting on the website that we met on or have you moved on?

      Christian Love Always – Anne

      Like

  4. T says:

    So awesome how God provides us with what we need to do the job he gives us to do 🙂 This post makes me smile.

    Like

    • Yes so True T, and I now know how it happened and yet it still confirms that God used it as a gateway by my using an old Modem that should not have worked.

      You had been in my Thoughts and I was wanting to reassure you again T that God had indeed answered your Prayer, as I said before, He knows when we will need reassuring and how best to do it.

      I believe, God also wanted me to respond to a woman who is in great error Theologically as many who are part of her Denomination are, although she deleted my comment without Scriptural confirmation that I was in error and also ignored the Scriptures I shared with her and than wrote another comment accusing me of being wrong and blocked me so I could not respond back and she did all this overlooking her rude and unloving behaviour but she has received my reply and the Scriptures, so she can never claim she was not shown God’s Truth.

      But her response has motivated me to expose as a warning to others the Lies that this world wide Denomination have propagated for many years. Please pray for me T to Trust God for the right words and the right time to share them, up to now I have only tried unsuccessfully to correct them, which God asks us to do by responding to the error in their Posts but they are very heavily indoctrinated in what they wrongly believe.

      Christian Love Always – Anne.

      Like

      • T says:

        Yes he did answer my prayer. Every time I open my eyes the first thing I have done for the past few years is make sure I can see, I never really thought about the gift of eyesight until I started losing it. We are so very blessed with so many things more than we could ever begin to count. God is so good. Even if I would not have had my eyesight healed he still would be good. Many lessons were learned in all this and I am sure many more are still to come. Thank you for your prayers and yes I will pray for you. I pray that whatever you post or say will be the words God gives you and that you will trust what He says and do it in his timing. Many blessings to you!

        Like

        • Many Blessings to you too T, I rejoice with you, God is good all the time as Patty shared and yes we don’t doubt that do we , how can we, He is Love and Love can do no evil, not even to bring good out of it, instead He works everything for good even evil in our lives.

          Blessing and Christian Love dear friend – Anne.

          Liked by 1 person

  5. andtheword says:

    Wow Anne, The awesome power of Our Awesome (with a capital A) God never fails to amaze me in all sorts of ways. Our Lord is in the miracle business,and if we open our eyes and more importantly our heart, we see it being revealed to us over and over, everywhere we look. I am so pleased for you that you are able to stay in touch electronically, as it is so hard for you to get around personally. Thank you Lord for Anne, she is a real blessing in my life.

    Love to you my friend
    Vivienne

    Like

    • Hi Vivienne, yes it is amazing, Wayne is coming later today to check out the Computer, I’m still not discounting that there could be a logical reason for how this happened but however it happened it is still God’s gateway, which as you know He has provided much more than once before, so I’m thanking Him regardless although not discounting there may be another reason He led me to use that old Modem, yes someone may need His encouragement by my sharing His Truth or they may encourage me but perhaps there is something else He wants to show me or reveal, we will see.

      You and Stephen are real blessings in my life too, God always brings good friends to encourage and uplift us or even to correct and warn if needed, we are all one in Christ Jesus, we are His Body and He is our head.

      I have to go to the Doctors, I will phone you tonight – Blessings – Anne.

      Like

Share your thoughts we value you and them.

